Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3971 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Joel from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Unique aquarium hotel with good location
The proximity to oceanarium and Intramuros, the unusual aquarium rooms, and the hotel restaurant.
My wife and I had a very good stay. We ate well and used the hotel as a launching point to the national museums, Intramuros, Manila Hotel, and of course the Oceanarium.
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Elsa from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Nice modern rooms..
We love the hotel room where there is a big aquarium inside plus it is a modern rooms. The food in the restaurant was great, have many choices as well as the breakfast.service was good, too.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

EUNJUNG from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
not so good
kind
Just tourist hotel
Reviewed February 23, 2015

trovador from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
aqua life
rooms, views and location
it was a v good stay
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Evonne from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Good hotel but needs improvement
location
It's was good staying at this hotel. Although when we stayed at the hotel, the room temperature is hot. Told the staff that it's hot inside the room. They tried to fix the AC but still the same. They transfered us on another room but the same case happened. They kept on saying that it's normal. I got angry at the hotel staff and told them that I just want to check out and go to another hotel. One of the staff was kind enough to transfer us to another room. Gave us a free upgrade and the room is awesome!
Reviewed February 22, 2015

ann from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
It was very nice but really expensive...
scenes; ambiance; location
Reviewed February 20, 2015

Christine from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Comfortable and cozy
The Ocean View, the nice bed and the location
We had a relaxing stay. Next time we'll stay longer than an overnight stay. Hotel H2O has the best ocean view.
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Rea from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Staff needs training
Bed.
The staff are not pleasant. They nerd to learn customer service. They need to appreciate there guest and be nice to us. I'm not saying to suck up but be pleasant
Reviewed February 17, 2015

ANTHONY from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
excellent!
staff, cleanliness and locatiom
Excellent!
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Airyn from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Affordable aqua room
Being at oceanpark
The aqua room was good except i was expecting the aquarium to be part of oceanpark. It is suitable for couples but bathroom can do a bit more privacy. Even couples need privacy at times
Reviewed February 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: