Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3968 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Alexis from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed one night in August 2016
Our stay was superb! We enjoyed it :)
My only suggestion is for the hotel to put bidet in their restroom.
Reviewed August 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

WELFREDO from Philippines
Couple
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Awful service
The hotel, I think, is overstaffed, and this is the main cause of inefficiencies. There are far too many staff in the lobby, and they are not doing anything. They are not helpful in the least. They just stare at you and murmur an insincere good morning. Housekeeping sucks: I had to phone them to request for toilet paper. Toiletries should be replenished daily.
Reviewed August 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Annabelle from Philippines
Couple
Twin Room with Park View
Stayed one night in August 2016
Fair Enough
Near Ocean Park
Reviewed August 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Senthil from India
Family with young children
Aqua Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Poor soundproof
I checked into the hotel with my 9 year old kid. It was my wife's idea to stay in Aqua room. We enjoyed our stay especially due to the aqua tank setup inside, except for two major issues #1 - they close the swimming pool by 5 PM. My kid was totally disappointed #2 the room had such a terrible soundproof. We could hear people speak and shout from the next room, also hear people speaking while passing the door and there was this knocking sound that kept coming at regular interval for every 20 mins or so. We could hardly sleep until 2 am. Things got better only after almost all the guests decided to sleep. Will I go or recommend this place again - definitely a big NO due to the above mentioned reasons.
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HENNIE from Philippines
Family with young children
Aqua Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice stay
Recommended for family bonding.
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Catherine from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Fun and memorable stay
Overall, our stay was great. It was memorable because my kids enjoyed it so much and they love the premier suite where we stayed at. just a tiny flaw of the room (the magnet on the door of the comfort room in the bedroom is not sticking that's why it's always open), but nevertheless it's a value for our money. A weekend well spent 😊
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

edward from United States
Business traveler
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
AMAZING PLACE FOR FAMILY TRIP< COUPLE OR ALONE
COOL PLACE AND GREAT LOCATION. MINI MALL AND AQUARIUM AND HANDS ON STUFF TO DO. EASY WALK OF CAB TO ANYTHING I WILL ALWAYS RECOMMEND. ARRANGE YOUR OWN TAXI'S THOUGH
Reviewed August 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

edward from United States
Business traveler
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
great location
great place and centrally located, good pool, great club room staff overall a great place
Reviewed August 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CARL from Philippines
Business traveler
Aqua Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
COURTEOUS AND VERY ACCOMODATING STAFFS & CLEAN ROOM.
It's within one of the Prime location in Manila. If your a tourist either local or foreign and wanted to experience a bit of the real Filipino Culture and Tradition/ and History Hotel H2O location is very much situated with The Intramuros, The Famous Rizal Park or Luneta, National Museum, Planetarium, Mehan Garden, Museo Pambata(Children's Museum), also with 1 to less than a kilometer from Shopping Malls like SM Mall of Asia, SM Manila ad Harizon Plaza etc... & Of course Manila Ocean Park :) Superb Service!!! Guaranteed!
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Aqua Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Excellent
Very comfortable stay and proffesional staffs excellent room
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: