Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3968 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Christian from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2015
A pleasant stay
Friendly staff, nice room, good food.
Was very pleasant. Our kid loved the aqua room. Would've been better if there were kiddie items in the rooms as well (colors, coloring books, toys, etc.). The carpet was a bit dirty though.
Reviewed January 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lilibeth from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Awesome bay view
Room has excellent view of the water, great bed & linens, love the rain shower
Very satisfied of our room. It has a great view of the bay. Nice bed linens, rain shower, curtains. Not so satisfied with the breakfast buffet. I was looking for the traditional breakfast menu like tocino, longanisa, tapa, bacon, sausage. Not lunch dishes. Good thing there was an egg station. Staff are friendly.
Reviewed January 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Franklin from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2015
My best vacation with my grandchildren
It's near luneta park, best sunset view, with manila ocean park
Excellent stay for family vacation
Reviewed January 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Charade from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Expected too much. so so accommodation
Nothing
Stay was fine. We booked bayview room and we were given deluxe bayview room the cr and shower are separate and spacious but to our dismay, the room is in fact for "public view" where people can see us inside our room if we are going to open the curtain consequently we did not enjoy the famed "Manila Bay view. We can see the restaurant by the bay from our room and it looks untidy and dirty. Carpet and sofa needs to be cleaned. Staff are so -so. A foreigner was complaining at the concierge for lack of assistance but the staffs were not attentive to him. He has to repeat over and over his requests. Gym is clean. Tried their spa too and it was just okay. For the price paid for the room that we availed, it was a total disappointment.
Reviewed January 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marvin from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
It's All About Location
Location is great as it is close to the heart of the city of Manila. Close to significant historical sites and attractions.
Reviewed January 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

john from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Very impressed .
service, aquarium and staff.
Our stay was great, the room was clean and the fish was very impressive, the food was very nice but the best part was how helpful and friendly the staff are. The only negative I can think of is the price.
Reviewed January 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Candy from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
feeling disappointed
1) interiors 2) decors 3) view
it was ok
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jun from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
I would recommend to friends!
Location, quiet, affordability
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Reichelyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Last staycation 2014
My two daughters enjoyed thwir stat on the aqua room because of the big aquarium in rhe wall. They also love going inside the ocean park where you cab see sifferent k
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

rey from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
beautifull hotel
ambiance, view
amazing
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: