Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3969 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Resty from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Weekend Family Getaway
Location, Room, Price
Good enough. Though food selection in Makan Makan was very poor. Long waiting time. Inaccurate order taking by Waiters.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Ria from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2014
Aqua Room is good for Families with Children
Room view, family
Aqua room is the best. We were mesmerized by the huge aquarium in our room specially during feeding time. Bed was also big and can accommodate a family of 4. Service was ok, hotel gave us cake since it was my daughter's birthday. Buffet breakfast was ok. What I don't like about Hotel H2O is the pool which is located outside the hotel premises. Pool is visible to Manila Ocean Park guests and shared the same Shower room/CR.
Reviewed December 12, 2014

BERNADETTE from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
I Expected More
All the staff in the hotel and resto are accommodating and very nice, the aquarium room is fantastic, the rooms and hotel is clean
It was good. But I was expecting more from the Hotel. I will still want to come back with my kiddos and stay there again :-) Few suggestions: - Bidet sprayer in the restroom - direct access to the pool (no need to go out to the main entrance where people outside can see you) - more toiletries in the bathroom - usually in other hotels (international and local) key cards are not asked to be returned (more on security purposes for the client). - more continental food option on breakfast
Reviewed December 10, 2014

alan from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Very unique
Location. Comfort. Amenities
Very easy to recommend
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Manuel from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Quite Hotel in Loud Manila
Very quite location, new and clean rooms, great staff
Everything was great - only the breakfast was not what we would have expected from this great hotel. Would definitely recommend to go here to enjoy the nice rooms (we had Bay view).
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Nasim from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Nice, Quite Nice.
Great Dining, Great Location, Adjacent Marketplace.
Great Dining, Great Location, Adjacent Marketplace.
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Marie from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
nice hotel within the metro
within the metro, clean, staff are accomodating
Nice
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Cruz from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Amazing weekend!!!
Great staff
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Marilou from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
very accommodating and friendly staff!
friendly staff, location and value for money
Nice experience for the children..
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Mary from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2014
one stop destination ideal for the whole family
location room ambience
Enjoyable. Ideal for kids they have lots of activities
Reviewed December 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: