Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3966 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

April from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
H2O experience
Soft clean bed, rain shower, bay view
Bay view includes people on right wing who can see into your room. Otherwise hotel stay was great!
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Wilson from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2013
nature lovers
The place is very clean kid friendly and safe
we've enjoy our stay especially my son seeing the fish swimming in the big aquarium before you sleep is so comforting.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

karen from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Life in a fish bowl
The staff, the location and the aquarium
Great stay so much to do terrific staff and really lovely rooms. The beds were super comfy big bathrooms will definately stay ere again if ever back in manilla
Reviewed November 19, 2014

karen from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
lovely hotel
location room size
great hotel good location the staff are excellent the rooms are spacious clean with really comfy beds
Reviewed November 19, 2014

in from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
i cant use this hotel
i dont know
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Interesting conversation piece
Different from other hotels because of the aquarium, proximty to amusement park and proximity to Manila's hot spots
Worth repeating and recommeding
Reviewed November 16, 2014

AnnaMarie from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Something different
Great staff, location, soft bed
it's a great hotel, very nice room, we booked the aqua room and it never disappoint! It was a nice feeling when you opened your eyes in the morning, your view was spectacular. We have a nice spot I guess as so many fishes was visible and it was so lovely! Big comfortable bed with soft pillows and service is great. The location is nice, but the only downside was it is situated inside the Manila Ocean Park and very near the Quirino Grandstand of Luneta, which activities never stops in both areas. It's kinda chaotic getting out with traffic jam just to get to Roxas Blvd. and Manila Ocean Park is a venue for field trip of many different schools. Other than that I enjoyed my stay in this hotel.
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Kenneth from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Review of HOTEL H2O
Nice room. Great view and excellent services from the hotel staff
All was great except that during breakfast time, the restaurant was crowded and had a hard time getting a table. Buffet trays were left empty and not replenished. Service was slow.
Reviewed November 14, 2014

guadalupe from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
SATISFIED WITH MY STAY..
VERY CLEAN ROOM, COMFORTABLE BED, FRIENDLY STAFF
I'm very happy and satisfied with my stay..I will come back to book to this hotel again..
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Lucille from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2014
not happy
clean room
I was not happy with my stay in this hotel. I noticed that the staff give preferential treatment to foreign guests over local tourists.. During breakfast, the waiters were hovering over foreign guests, asking and serving them drinks and coffee (it was buffet breakfast) while I was sitting there and not one waiter came up to me to ask if I wanted a drink. (there were about 5 tables occupied, with abt 2 persons per table and i was the only local at that time).
Reviewed November 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: