Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3968 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

May from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in October 2014
Amazing for kids .
cleanliness, aquarium inside the room, good staff
It was good stay especially for my kids.
Reviewed November 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2014
great stay
staff performance, room cleanliness and uniqueness
Hotel stay was nice. Staff were courteous. The buffet breakfast was not extensive as others but the food all tasted great.
Reviewed November 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Satoshi from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
There was no problem.
Security, Readiness to Cope with Business Needs, Breakfast Buffet
I wss satisfied as a single and first time to the Philippines business traveller. If I visit Manila again, I will stay here rather than take the risk of trying other hotels.
Reviewed November 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eduardo from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
Great place to stay especially for the kids
The design and the structure it's unique
So far I never had any problem for my 4 yrs of stay in the hotel since 2010
Reviewed November 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MICHELLE from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
I wish there was a pool inside the hotel building.
Bayview Premier suite is really great! Feel like cruising. I miss cruising.. Reminiscing.
Wonderful. Memorable. Unforgettable. Fun!
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Roel from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2014
Best fun for the family
Fun place, good food, fantastic views
One of the best in terms of location, recreation and a fantastic aquarium room!
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Grace from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed one night in October 2014
clean and friendly staff
clean. friendly staff. nice view.
We enjoyed our stay. I will definitely recommend it to my friends.
Reviewed October 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Akihiro from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Hotel H2O
no good Bad foods Bad service of front, bad telephone service front
Reviewed October 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Binh from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great Hotel, OK location, Poor food
- The AQUA room is amazing, clean and tidy, friendly staff
The Aqua room in Hotel H2O is amazing, one of the best hotel room i've stayed in. The aquarium in the room is amazing because it's not a small fish tank but a full wall aquarium. There were plenty of different fish swimming through the aquarium, and it interesting to see different type of fish swimming through your aquarium at different times because the aquarium is also link to the next room. The location of the hotel is not great, it's not close to Makati where all the shops and restaurants are. It a fair distance to anywhere you want to go. Also the food we had at the hotel restaurant (Makan Makan) is terrible. We had our first meal there after a long day of travel and there isn't much option around. We though we'll order something simply and something we think they should do well, after all it's a Filipino favourite, because we just want a decent meal before bed time and ordered Chicken Adobo and Pork Sinigang. The food was just terrible, our Adodo was cold and the chicken was hard, they didn't even bothered to heat it up. The pork sinigang was cold and so so so sour. I mean I know what i am ordering. Sinigang is a sour soup and i love sour soup, but this is so sour to the point that i can't eat it. And our rice was cold and there were dead insect in our rice. Please if you ever want to stay at this hotel, it a great hotel, never eat here.
Reviewed October 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sung from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Fish lovers paradise
Room with fish, food, and location
This hotel is very unique. Only one I know with live fish swimming across your wall. The staff will nickle and dime you to death on upgrades, and other add ons, so make sure to book the right room up front. The food is nice, the buffet is poor. They don't bring out empty dishes out for long time. Kinda cheap.
Reviewed October 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: