Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3968 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Kimberley from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2012
aqua dream
clean, friendly, different to any other place I've stayed
Our stay was a very different experience. The concept was great, friendly staff. The bar upstairs was nice to chill.
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

crestita from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2014
Clean nice hotel but very small room
The view,convenient restaurants
Not bad.i intend to stay for one more night but I was offered a very expensive room.i was told since I booked from agoda I cannot stay on the same room for extension instead they have to give me a new room more expensive than my present room.very disappointing I cannot understand their point.
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ria from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2014
pretty nice hotel
the view, the room and spa experience
the room was good but the toilet area should be a bit more closed. the toilet seemed like built for motels. i loved the view of the bay. the service in zenyu spa was excellent. really relaxing and pampering. breakfast service was a bit terrible. we were queued but people who came in after us got seats before we did. but overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rowena from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in August 2014
Mrs
clean comfortable
Stayed there numerous times with my kids and husband and always love it. They need to organise better with pick up from the airport as I organised this but didnt have a clue where and who they were
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

DEBBIE from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in August 2014
Magayon
Nice room, clean and comfortable, friendly staff
Great! Kids really like the aqua room. Clean and comfortable, hospitable staff and want to stay again in the future.
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ma.emilia from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in September 2014
amazing
the aqua room
Good
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sherwin from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in September 2014
Our 1day stay in h2o
Have a nice rooms, all staff are very accomodating, easy access to have a trip for children to manila ocean park.
That was nice and very accessible to have trip in manila ocean park.
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Claudette from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in September 2014
Love this place
Food, Location and the Aqua-inspired Rooms
Excellent! The manager gave us excellent response to our complaint. The staff performance was not perfect, but over all, the totality fully compensated for whatever mistake was made by other staff members. I love the aqua-feel of the place. We would have gone to Ocean Park if we had the time, but we were there on other matters because of its proximity to the U.S. Embassy.
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Malta
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good value for money
The aquarium in the room, 100% clean, Good food with a reasonable price
The room was really nice, with the Aquarium The food was great and affordable, i was thinking that it s going to be expensive, but it s really not... It s really a clean hotel, i will rate 5start fro clean. I could say it s perfect if it s not a problem for the taxi. Everytime you need a taxi you have to wait in a long line, the best thing to do, is make a friend with a taxi driver, and when you need a taxi, just send him a text msg, 30 minutes before you need to go out
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ariel from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great for family w/ young children
Room, Food
Room was great as I had with my young children. A unique ambiance experience.
Reviewed September 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: