Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3966 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

George from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed one night in January 2014
Nice break in the middle of the city
Location, Convenience, Value for Money
Comfortable, good dining options and ease of access to the park
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Sharon from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Surprise upgrade
Room amenities, hotel facilities & courteous staff
I have always been curious as to what this hotel can offer, after me & my family has experienced it for ourselves, I could say it is one of a most memorable staycations we had so far. Not only were we upgraded to bay club from bay view room, but room amenities were better than we expected I guess because we have a jacuzzi inside our room. Staff were very helpful which is to our advantage because we brought our 3 month old baby at that time. We will definitely go back even if the rooms are a little pricey because I believe that memorable experiences don't come cheap.
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Marc from Belgium
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2014
Sleeping with the fish
aquarium is impressive, good location, nice view
H2O is surrounded by tourist attractions. The rooms with fish are very special and romantic.
Reviewed August 23, 2014

Ellen from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in April 2014
it's really for children
for young children thats all
the YOUNG children enjoed
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Von from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed one night in August 2014
H2O Hotel
Staff, Facilities and Location
Great stay! Staff were very helpful. The room's cool!
Reviewed August 20, 2014

TURKI from Saudi Arabia
Group
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
it was as i expected it.
Cleanliness, Quietness & Professionalism
it was nice & comforting except the bathroom issue, i wish that they will provide a bathroom sprayer in the future.Thanks
Reviewed August 16, 2014

tomoaki from Japan
Family with young children
Stayed one night in September 2010
Nice to stay with kids
Unique
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Charina from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in August 2014
Aqua room
Location, novelty, easy access to ocean park and food court
I wrote a few suggestions to the general manager who asked for a review. one noticeable thing was that security was too lax. The entrance to the hallways and hotel rooms were not secured and anyone can just go to the 3rd floor where the main rooms are....over zealous food attendants that do not even asked if the diners are done eating...they just took away our plates that are still full the minute we went back to the buffet table....good thing the family that were wrongfully seated in our table volunteered to transfer to another area. Otherwise, the location was perfect and the novelty of having an entire wall as an aquarium with salt water fish thrilled my daughter so much..
Reviewed August 13, 2014

JENA from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
PERFECT!
people,room,value for money
OUTSTANDING!!
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Aaron from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2014
Best hotel i have every stayed in!
comfortable aqua room, accommodating staff, fish spa!
Reviewed August 05, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: