Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3973 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Bert from Netherlands
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Cozy but very noisy hallways esp. in the morning
beds are comfortable, nice bathroom and cozy rooms
stayed 2 nights, the room was very cozy and the beds are very comfortable but the hallways especially early in the morning are very noisy and the housekepping knocks before 8 am..
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Candice from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good staycation hotel
The aquarium in the rooms, proximity to the park and the food
It was a really nice experience. My son loved the aquarium and the room was enough for a couple with a small kid. The food was nice. The location is really nice, you can take your car or get a cab.
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Kathryn from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Awesome stay!
Aquarium, Bed and friendly staff
Very good. We've stayed here 4 years ago and we were impressed by the way the hotel has maintained its facilities most especially the aquarium. It does not feel or smell old at all. The shower fixture need some fixing as it just pulled out when we used it n our 2nd day. The wall paper also needs to be fixed as there are little bit of nick. Generally though our stay was very pleasant and would have stayed another day. We had to wait a couple of minutes when we checked in. As we waited for about 20mins or so, the hotel attendant gave us a late check out time for making us wait as we were told that they were fully booked and had to do dome cleaning. The hotel personnel knows what to do to pacify the situation and all is well after that.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Eumir from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
kid friendly
design staff location
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Yuichi from Japan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Just Perfect
great location, great value, awesome place
We stayed in the hotel on June 19-21, 2014, it was an awesome place. We are newly wed couple and was looking for a place where we can enjoy our private moment with quiet environment. As we were both working abroad, we were also expecting for a relaxing ambiance, surprisingly, H20 lived up to our expectation. What an awesome place, almost everything was just perfect. The room is also perfectly design with an aquatic concept, that makes it really relaxing, plus... the bed was large, generous and with good beddings that made us wants to stay more. We also would like to pay commendation for we were not expecting that our room will be upgraded to Aqua Supreme Room (as per the receptionist, it was randomly selected). That made us EXTRA happier :) The staff were also friendly and courteous. Amenities were also within reach and/or accessible - it is not simply meeting your needs, also they added excitement and enjoyment on it (entertainment, apparels, educational stuff and food stations that satisfy cravings). The location was superb and we will definitely stay there again and bring our loved ones with us. Overall, we had a great time. Thumbs up H20. God bless!!!
Reviewed July 28, 2014

BABY from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Entrance of the hotel
The hotel could have been better if its hotel entrance is separated from Ocenarium's.
Ok
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Susan from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
3 nights in a Manila
The staff was polite and very helpful. The room was comfortable, clean and adequate for our needs. Taxi was readily available when needed.
It would have been a pleasant experience except for a room I booked with a "park view", no park was visible from the 2nd floor at all. Instead, I got a view of the grandstand for the park show and a sea full of rubbish below between the hotel building and the grandstand. I requested so,etching fom housekeeping at around 8pm and it never came. The main entrance, being part of the Ocean Park which was open to the public, was not nice but it was a great improvement once you get to the reception area on the 3rd floor.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

ray from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
nice hotel but the room is too small
gym, location
The hotel was ok but the room was too small. The location is very convenient, easy access to the old city.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Selina from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
It was an unforgettable experience for us
Friendly staff delicious food nice pools
Fully Satisfied enjoyable comfortable unique experience
Reviewed July 23, 2014

MELINDA from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
great
relaxing, clean, for the whole family
Great !
Reviewed July 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: