Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3969 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Rowienna from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2014
Comfortable, polite staff and easy access
Comfortable, upgrade & good service
Reviewed July 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jema from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good enough
Comfortable room.
Reviewed July 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jonathan from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
hassle free, locatiin is perfect for city touring
location, good food, cleanliness, fast service
perfect place to stay for city touring manila. centrally located, close to shopping malls and party places and business district. if we didnt feel like goin out, we didnt have to go far, there is a wide variety of food and bars available close by. staff is very approachable and accommodating.
Reviewed July 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

david from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
nice
location activitys food
it was good
Reviewed July 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joel from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great Stay!
Clean, Great Breakfast and Manila Ocean Park is just an elevator away
It was a very nice stay there and my kids really enjoyed! Breakfast was also great! Nice and friendly staff. Definitely will come back there.
Reviewed July 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

efren from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
comfortable and relaxing
quiet, clean and friendly staff
Reviewed July 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Raoul from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed one night in June 2014
Nice interior
innovative interior, accessible to park
cozy but poor food choices
Reviewed July 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Arianne from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2014
Room was great. and the staffs are helpful
room, location and staff
it was great however we didnt enjoy the pool because its a bit dirty so we decided not to swim. not good for a 4 star hotel. room is great though.
Reviewed July 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Brad from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2014
The aqua room was ok.
Aqua room, great staff, near the airport
It was ok , might come back but stay in ocean view room
Reviewed July 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jarmo from Sweden
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2014
amazing view
nice , clean, sercice
It was first time at this hotel, we really wanted to stay here atleast 1 night for a test and we didnt get dissapointed at all, first they upgraded our room so we had a jacuzi and the view from the room was great we saw the manila bay and it was no noise from the streetlife at all i would for sure go back here and i will ...try it
Reviewed July 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: