Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3966 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Richard from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2014
H20 review
The beds are comfortable, the shower is really nice, and the fish aquarium is a nice touch
Trying to locate the hotel entrance was a little difficult, it is close to an Sea World like attraction and shopping area, trying to find the exact entrance took at least 15 minutes. The rooms were nicely arranged, and the aquariums were nice, but early in the morning they take the tops off the tanks and it brightens the whole room, (6am). It seems the aquariums have an electric shade but we could not locate the button to shut them, and I didn't feel like getting up and calling room service, other than that it was a nice stay.
Reviewed July 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in March 2014
Nice
Service is excellent, good rooms and good food
Reviewed July 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cecile from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good place for kids activity
The aquarium, the oceanariums , and mall
I did not like the approach of the spa department. Cannot understand the customers prerogative .
Reviewed July 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pedro from Norway
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Pleasant stay ,good staff
Near the shhopping mall
Reviewed July 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2014
Awesome
Everything
Awesome and perfect will definitely recommend to my friends
Reviewed July 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ANNIEVEV from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Beds too small. Confusing hotel directions.
1. Staff were attentive 2. Right above the manila ocean park, perfect for those wanting to have a sleep after the tour 3. Location is close to the airport
Did not enjoy it. Cramped space and dirty floors. I tried to upgrade to the next package but they also have the same beds, singles. I was told that it was big enough because it was "American sized". The floors were obviously very old and is moldy. Upon entering the hotel, you'll get confused with the direction going into the main hotel from the drop off point. There were no clear signs of where to go. The people who checked in at the same time were equally confused. I dont think I will be checking in or my family anytime soon.
Reviewed July 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
fine stay
central location
It was a good stay. Aqua room is unique.
Reviewed July 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
fine stay
central location
Good food in their restaurant; near Manila attractions; new and polished rooms
Reviewed July 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Laurens from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2014
decent short term hotel for one or two nights
staff, location, friendliness and efficiencey and airport shuttle
No hand towels in the room and on our arrival refrigerator not plugged in
Reviewed July 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ROWENA from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
my kids and loves the aqua room ao much
location attractions aqua rooma
a memorable place to create memories with family, my kids enjoyed the aqua room so much!
Reviewed July 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: