Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3966 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Marilyn from United States
Group
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Very comforting
Friendly staff, clean rooms and great breakfast.
It was great staying here, everyone was so helpful and the comfort of the room was great.
Reviewed July 04, 2014

WILLIAM from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
The location away from everything /Trans no good
Rooms were good , Personnel great and childens Park if you have kids
The hotel was away from every thing. Transportion very poor takes 30 to 1 hour to get a taxi
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Cresencio from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great hotel, nice acquatic theme room
Room is good
Overall the hotel is good.my only concern they were not allow us to check out late considering that we check in almost 7 pm already
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Maricel from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Had a great stay!
The aqua room was awesome! Friendly and accomodating staffs Clean and quiet room
Enjoyed our stay at Hotel H2O. The room was very relaxing, I just love watching the fishes while lying on bed.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

JUDITH from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Big room, nice view, nice restaurant
Good service, big clean room, close to attraction
Nice relaxing stay and yes I recommend this hotel to all guests that like to have good room and good hotel
Reviewed July 01, 2014

JUDITH from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Good hotel, nice food, good service
Close to shop, adventure, restaurant
Perfect service, friendly and good room, close to shops and restaurant and all activities outside the hotel
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Albert from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good. But restaurant close after 7pm Need tra far
Design Staff View
Perfect hotel but restaurant close after 7pm. So need to take taxi to restaurant in town
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Jan from Netherlands
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
a normal hotel at a splendid place
nice vieuw, reachability, clean
All started at the normal way, checking in all ok. As I was to late for breakfast in the morning decided to use the possibility of serving breakfast at the room. Although the breakfast was paid for in advance still had to pay again for the full breakfast at roomservice rate... Breakfast was served in the room in a polystyreenbox in a plastic bag.... after opening the box !!! noticed that the box was filled with all (cold)leftovers from the breakfast buffet. Asking for the restaurant manager did not work, so I brought all food in the polybox to the reception, when the hotelmanager saw the food, the restaurantmanager arrived within 1 minute....appologising ... just a very bad experience..
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Verna from United States
Family with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Romantic atmosphere, peaceful, fun
Ocean view, international food, attentive, always smiling staff, security
Everything in the room was accessible, very comfortable bed. Watching the ocean view was very relaxing. Nice pool lounge where me and my husband had so much fun. You'll feel special when every staff smiled at you and that made our stay worthwhile. Will come back again for sure.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Dioza from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Its awesome!
Good breakfast Nice swimming pool Good ambience
Reviewed June 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: