Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3966 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

karla from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
nice
ocean view unique aquarium in room
nice.staff are efficient .beside ocean park where we want to go to.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

joy from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
nice hotel
nice hotel... right beside manila ocean park
the aquarium in our room is a liitle bit different from other hotel rooms. the kids enjoyed it a lot...
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Saud from Bangladesh
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Excellent
Location Staff Cleanliness
It was a great experience. Highly recommended! Excellent!
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Janko from Slovenia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
worst hotel stay, nightmare parking, bad food
the aquarium in the room
Really bad experience at this hotel even if it was a 4-star. First we got lost because the entrance was actually a fake one the hotel ended up being beside the mall, we checked in late 6pm, so we were hungry and tried the hotel resto...it was soo hot we couldn't stand the heat. There was very little selection of international/european dishes all asian only. all restos were almost closed at 7pm, when we got to one...they only had certain dishes. Then we had a problem with getting out of the parking because overcrowding of cars and buses ( its near the quirino grandstand) where there are events...so a bit noisy. Luckily it was near another 5 star hotel so we had dinner there which was a lifesaver. The bathroom was a nightmare, it was transparent so if you have kids walking or someone else they could see u shower or at the toliet. We had the aqua room which was small , only good thing was the fishes and the aquarium.I dont think I would recommend stay again esp for couples to relax. even the staff dont know what they are talking about when we ask them questions.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

sachithanantham from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
enjoyed our stay. lovely hotel with great service.
great location. Very clean and well maintained. good value for money.
Had a great time. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room overlooked the ocean. Great view. Very close to shopping and restaurants. Only walking distance Robinson Mall. Also the restaurant "Makan Makan" on the second floor was delightful catering for many cuisines. Must try their Roti Prata. Will return.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

edward from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
always a great place for single person or family w
location, activities and rooms
rooms are amazing with either fish swimming by or view of manila bay so much hands on stuff to do in ocean park. many places to eat. cool place
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Simon from Australia
Couples
Stayed 14 nights in June 2014
Excellent stay, close to shopping
Service, proximity and friendly staff
I had a great stay. It was relaxing and very easy to get from the hotel around Manila.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Ernel from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
awesome
location, amenities, service
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Sheena from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Awesome! Excellent customer service. Comfy room!
Aquarium wall Friendly staff Location
Memorable! Wonderful humonguous aquarium wall. Friendly staff.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Timo from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nice experience but value for money not so good
room design, room quality, fast checkout
The experience of the Aqua Room is great for a night, but there are some compromises to be made: staff not responsive to complaints, location a bit off the grid, no minibar.
Reviewed June 23, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: