Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3971 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Nati from Philippines
Families with older children
Bay View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Agoda
The only thing i don't like is the comfort room- no bidette or tabo
Reviewed July 28, 2016

aliza from Pakistan
Business travelers
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Value for money
Nice Abd clean...I was under the impression that I would be getting the water front view so that was very disappointing
Reviewed July 27, 2016

JULIE from Philippines
Families with young children
Bay View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good but not enough to be rated as very good.
The location of the air condition unit is not too friendly on the interiors of the room. Even if you already adjusted the room temperature to either hot or cold it takes longer for the people inside to feel the temp change compared to the usual. I dont like how the toilet and bathroom had been designed.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Michael from United States
Business travelers
Aqua Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Unfortanately a few issues!
This a good hotel. Very clean and friendly staff. Aqaurium is awesome! Unfortanately, the glass sounded like it was cracking all night long. Really loud popping and cracking sounds that woke me up multiple times through the night. Also, the toilet would not flush at all. Didn't call because I arrived at 1 AM and was only staying for 1 night but this was not good. Sounds like this is not normal so I will stay here again.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Flourgel from Philippines
Couples
Aqua Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Perfect
My partner was so happy, he is like a kid, when he entered the room he said "wooooowwww". We don't sleep much night time because we keep watching the fishes swimming here and there. I love it!
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Mark from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Fun Activities, Slow Room Service
My wife loved waking up to Manila Bay outside our floor to ceiling views of the water.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Delia from United States
Families with older children
Twin Room with Park View
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Fun place to stay with chidren.
Perfect location specially if you have early morning appointment to one of those offices or embassies closeby. Pricey compared to other hotels in the area but children get to enjoy the amusement park in the vicinity.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Abdlmonem from Saudi Arabia
Families with older children
Twin Room with Park View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Nice place
Good and quite location
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Amargo from Philippines
Families with young children
Aqua Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
worthwhile staycation
worthwhile because while the parents rest in a beautiful room, kids learn about the fish, the corals and a lot more... we were also pleased that the staff greets everyone, not just at the front desk but even at the hallways, lobby... everyone, special mention to the housekeepers who were busy cleaning but still took a time to greet and smile, a gesture of warmth and hospitality. the room where we stayed doesn't have a bidet.. would appreciate it if one will be installed as we are planning to visit again. thank you. keep up the good work!
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Jelwah from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
great one
great one
Reviewed July 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: