Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3967 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Jung from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Great View facing to Manila Bay. The room is cozy.
Very good place and view to relax during vacation. Just locate in the Ocean Park.
Staff provides Wifi password for each mobile device. If I have three devices, that means I have to log in three different usernames and passwords which I think it's quite annoying.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

JONATHAN from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2014
Great experience for kids
cool rooms, great staff, nice food
Overall its was a great experience for my family especially for my 2 kids. They really had fun watching the variety of fishes in the Aqua Room. Would love to recommend to some of my friends..
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Jorge from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Excellent Stay
Great customer service, Nice room and good quality food at Makan Makan
My wife and I enjoyed our stay at Hotel H2O like always. Their customer service was excellent. We had a bit of a problem with the room we booked so they transferred us to the Club Bay Room, which was an upgrade. The room was great!!
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Antoinette from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great hotel for staycation. :)
Three best things about this hotel would include the its very friendly and accommodating staff, their food, especially their breakfast buffet and the activities that one can do in an around the hotel.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Kathryn from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Convenient to stay in for ocean park visit
Beside manila ocean park
Hotel is clean and very convenient to stay in because it is beside manila ocean park. Other than that, there would be no other reason why you would want to stay here.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Jazel from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Fantastic. Well worth staying.
clean, classy, good ocean view
It was a great experience. Lovely people, great food, close to souvenir shops. Staff are very friendly. Excellent customer service.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

ARLAN from United States
Couples
Stayed 15 nights in April 2014
modern hotel with nice amenities
on the ocean part of aquarium complex shops and restaurants part of the complex
ok hotel to stay
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Rashaad from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2014
exciting and relaxing
the fish tank in the wall, the attractions connected to hotel, the views
the stay was wonderful, the room was bigger than i thought it wud be. the attractions that are connected to hotel my child loved
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Aileen from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
nice to be back
friendly staff and attentive,cleanliness and quiet place
Nice to stay,very quiet place,cleanliness and neat.the staff are very attentive and friendly. I am very thankful to their service,because they help us to buy tickets downstairs for ocean park entrance ticket.Its very hot so I decided to ask the staff @ the reception counter.They are very accomodating staff. they give their good services to make the guess pleasant to stay...My son wanted to go back and stay there again...
Reviewed May 21, 2014

ARGIEL from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2014
comfortable to stay
clean,near manila bay, near manila ocean park
It was a great stay. My family loves the food and the manila ocean park is just right here. The crew was very accomodating. We love to stay again on this hotel on our next manila vacation.
Reviewed May 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: