Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3974 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

ARLAN from United States
Couple
Stayed 15 nights in April 2014
modern hotel with nice amenities
on the ocean part of aquarium complex shops and restaurants part of the complex
ok hotel to stay
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Rashaad from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
exciting and relaxing
the fish tank in the wall, the attractions connected to hotel, the views
the stay was wonderful, the room was bigger than i thought it wud be. the attractions that are connected to hotel my child loved
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Aileen from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
nice to be back
friendly staff and attentive,cleanliness and quiet place
Nice to stay,very quiet place,cleanliness and neat.the staff are very attentive and friendly. I am very thankful to their service,because they help us to buy tickets downstairs for ocean park entrance ticket.Its very hot so I decided to ask the staff @ the reception counter.They are very accomodating staff. they give their good services to make the guess pleasant to stay...My son wanted to go back and stay there again...
Reviewed May 21, 2014

ARGIEL from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
comfortable to stay
clean,near manila bay, near manila ocean park
It was a great stay. My family loves the food and the manila ocean park is just right here. The crew was very accomodating. We love to stay again on this hotel on our next manila vacation.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Anne from Netherlands
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Aqua room is nice!
We only stayed there for 1 night and arrived late but staff was quick and really friendly and helpful. The room is amazing and the fishes are so relaxing. The room service was quick but wrong beer.
We really liked the room, although is was really high priced. I would say go there with kids or for a romantic nigth for 2. The only disadvantage was the fact that early in the morning the lights turned on and that you could hear everything in the hall.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Recelle from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
i love the aqua room,so relaxing...
near at the airport,easy access to mall of asia and bay view.
so very relaxing and very clean,,,we enjoy to watch the fish in our room...
Reviewed May 20, 2014

gerardo from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Great Stay. Very relaxing rooms
Theme and the aquariums and location
Great. Please enhance security.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Jamie from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Very nice hotel with nice view.
View, toiletries, service
Great place for a staycation with the family :) :)
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Vida from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good
Clean bedrooms Friendly staff Value for money
Great stay...we enjoyed our aqua room...nice toilet and bath though theres no bathtub...ill definitely be back.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

glazel from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
difficult to get taxi and no convenient store
the room was nice but its not as spacious as with the other rooms from other hotels that i used to stay at the same price with four stars hotel.
Reviewed May 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: