Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3971 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Gizella from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Great! We were upgraded to a suite room!
Clean, friendly staff and value for money
Reviewed May 01, 2014

Juliet from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2014
fun and we enjoy so much
nice view , their's a lot of mammals and nice hotel
amazing and wonderful I love the rooms and it's clean all there things are have h2o logi
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Roberto from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Worth going back to
Staff, roo, food
My second stay at the hotel and it was as enjoyable as the first. The check in staff, Clem, was very solicitous and efficient. Matter of factly statements gave me an excellent feel for my expectations.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

jael from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Enjoy
Hotel interior, food, service
Great! Well come back again.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

JOSELITO from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Outstanding customer service
Friendly staff, attentive staff, fast room service
We will back again, this our second time here, staff are always smiling from the lobby downstairs all the way to 3rd floor, I will recommend H2o to my friends & relatives in San,Diego
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Marcial from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice room with amazing sea view
Good size room, sea view, great breakfast
Stay was perfect except for the delayed checked in where we have to wait for at least an hour for our room to get prepared. Also the hotel is located adjacent to the Oceanarium and could be very busy with many people.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

REYNA from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
kids enjoyed the stay
relaxing, kids are enjoying and near to the park
It was all fund, my kids enjoyed our stay. they liked the aqua room.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Sung from United States
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
nice place for your family if you like fish aquari
fish, tank, fun
I like this place. nice and cozy. only problem is that the room echo. someone about 5 rooms away was making loud noises....
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Fredrik from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
GO THERE
Surroundings, Aquarium wall, general hotel feeling
You feel well taken care of, and the aquarium wall is just beautiful. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone!
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Marivic from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Peaceful Holy week Staycation
It's location; ambiance, and food
We live in Cavite, just 30 min away to Manila, but since we just want to relax and have our 2 yr old daughter experience aqua marine-life,our stay at H20 hotel is superb and worth the price to pay.
Reviewed April 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: