Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3973 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Fredrik from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
GO THERE
Surroundings, Aquarium wall, general hotel feeling
You feel well taken care of, and the aquarium wall is just beautiful. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone!
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Marivic from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Peaceful Holy week Staycation
It's location; ambiance, and food
We live in Cavite, just 30 min away to Manila, but since we just want to relax and have our 2 yr old daughter experience aqua marine-life,our stay at H20 hotel is superb and worth the price to pay.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Candy from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Great Location
location,aqua room,connected to ocean park
Very convenient for family that has kids and wants to go to Ocean park since this hotel is inside of the theme park,once you get tired you can just go ahead in your room..Very good buffet as well.
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Adam from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Overpriced rooms with a gimmick
Fish, fish and fish
The good: decent enough room (should be for US$150) with a cool fish tank; fast and efficient cleaning staff. The bad: location, difficult to find and long walk to get a taxi; some clueless staff unable to give directions, or who give incorrect information rather than saying they don't know; no proper swimming pool: a joke given the hotel's name and price. The ugly: terrible buffet breakfast selection with awful service: staff need training. This is a 3-star hotel with a gimmick. It's a nice idea, poorly executed.
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Man from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
i also provide this hotel to my business guest
one good thing this hotel use the same building with Manila Ocean Park. Not too far from Malate, Mall of Asia, but still need some taxi transportation.
Always a pleasant stay. Only one problem with this hotel is , they always request for Printed Voucheer from Agoda. Even though staff can see email from Agoda from my guest's smart phone, staff insists to provide printed voucher of Agoda. Except this strange policy, generally staff are friendly.
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Rafael from United States
Couples
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Cozy, relaxing & best themed room
Aquarium, cleanliness, relaxing
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Elaine from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Good location
Location and Staff
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Adrian from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Best Hotel in Manila!
Food, Location, Spa
I had a great time staying in this hotel. This is probably the best hotel in Manila because of its price-to-room ratio. I've checked in at other hotels before and my php8,000 that I paid for in that luxury hotel is nothing compared to the price I paid for in this hotel. This hotel also has a great location (heart of Manila, literally because it is located in Luneta aka kilometer "0") and beside the hotel is the Manila Ocean Park! Great great hotel!
Reviewed April 15, 2014

edward from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
always a great stay
aquarium, rooms and location
Great place for family. great rooms, eat in hotel and aquarium. So many activities. Kid pool only. Cool place.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Alexandre from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
great hotel next to ocean park. close to moa
nice rooms with aquariums. quiet. good breakfast buffet
Reviewed April 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: