Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3968 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Lorelli from Canada
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Not too bad of a stay!
Bay View. Friendly courteous staff.
I had a complain about the Air conditioning system in 1 or 2 rooms that I stayed in, it was either noisy or not cooling down the room. Eventually I asked to be transferred to another room as they are not able to address the problem. to the 3rd room, the lighting in the fixture was flickering. Which was not fixed until I checked out.
Reviewed April 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

heinz from Germany
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in March 2014
special night in the Aqua Room
very friendly staff, Aqua Rooms, good location
Romantico
Reviewed April 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lorelli from Canada
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Overrated!
Beside Ocean Park (like the Vancouver Aquarium). By the Ocean. Staff are so accommodating.
It was okay! Friendly staff. Clean hotel and a very safe stay. I had inconveniences about my stay as I was asked to be transferred to a different floor of the hotel as they are doing repairs on the 2nd floor (they only have 3 hotel floors). First they transferred me into a bigger or an upgraded room with no extra charge although my migraine was triggered due to a noise coming from the air conditioning system. I complained once or twice and they transferred me to another upgraded room with no extra charge, but the bulbs on some fixtures are not working. I called for a repair at the front desk and was replied politely that they will send somebody to check it. No one ever did come. The very next day I mentioned it to housekeeping. I was replied politely that they will report the concern to the reception to have it fixed. I stayed in this hoitel from Mar 18th to April 4th but no one came to repair or check or even change the bulb to that fixture. I stayed in half-darkened room until I checked out. and Lastly, Taxi cab is hard to come-by because of the hotel location. Cabs rarely drive-in to the Hotel complex, unless they are dropping-off someone that stays in the hotel. Twice I had to walk with someone to the main road, about 15 mins walk from the hotel entrance.
Reviewed April 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

philip from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice, clean and friendly staff
Friendly staff, liesure and clean
Good And relaxing
Reviewed April 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

emerson from Philippines
Group
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great hotel
Food, activities and cleanliness
Reviewed April 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed one night in April 2014
Simple yet complete
friendly staff, great breakfast selection, aquarium in rooms
Reviewed April 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

armin from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2014
It was a very nice stay
unique , clean , good staff
It was a very nice and extraordinary Hotel with rooms with aquariums inside of the rooms.
Reviewed April 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

armin from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2014
Very nice Hotel
Friendly stuff, Food , Rooms
It was very nice as usual.I have been staying in this Hotel before and each time I go there ,like it even more.
Reviewed April 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wesley from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in March 2014
it was very clean and quiet stay; courteous staff
room service, shower, staff
Excellent; would definitely go again. Staff was courteous and helpful and room was spacious and clean. Location less than ideal unless you're attending on site water park but only minutes away by cab to mall of Asia. Poolside dance club was pretty neat too.
Reviewed April 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

matthew from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Awesome
Superb room, good wifi, clean hotel
Rooms are amazing apart from its clean. Good wifi and attentive staff. Worth the money
Reviewed April 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: