Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3966 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Claudette from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great for kids!
Aqua Room, Breakfast, View of the Bay
It was very pleasant! My son loved the fishies in the Aqua Room. The breakfast buffet was GREAT! We will be back!
Reviewed February 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Josephine from Australia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great stay, attentive staff, great sunset
Sunset, room decor, great staff
This was our 3rd time here and will keep coming back every year that we are in Manila. We actually booked again this month as the Manager Christian upgraded us to try Executive Suite. This is the best experience and H2o has everything that a great hotel can offer - close to everything, great sunset view, aqua room décor, excellent staff from the manager Christian to the waiter Russell of Makan Makan. A very good experience indeed! And it's good value for money. This hotel has everything that you can look for to have a nice break and relaxation! Will be back again and again. Hope Christian, the Manager will be around for a long time!
Reviewed February 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Charles from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Enjoyed Myself
Clean, friendly, and great staff
My stay was outstanding. Very relaxing, and the staff was friendly.
Reviewed February 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great stay!
great food, room and friendly staff
First, the aqua room was awesome! It was big, comfy and had a great view. The aquarium is the icing on the cake.
Reviewed January 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great Breakfast!
Great breakfast, great view and great room
Had a great time from the onset to the end of our stay! Accommodating staff and great breakfast too!
Reviewed January 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

carl from Canada
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Relaxing
Aquarium Room, Outside Bar overlooking Manila Bay, Staff
It was a relaxing safe clean reasonable well located place to stay with the bonus of the Seals etc.
Reviewed January 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fadia from Netherlands
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
comfortable, relaxing,
luxurious, aquarium, cleanliness
very relaxing, i really loved everything about this hotel after having rough nights sleep in the wilderness. this resort makes you reload before your next flight.
Reviewed January 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

maria from United Kingdom
Group
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
very relaxing.
friendly staff, fast room service, very good wide variety breakfast
the shower room had tendency to flood, and one of the corner of the shower room looked like it had mould growing.
Reviewed January 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nino from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in January 2014
It was great, relaxing and amazing
1st is the room i really wanted to try out the room but had no time. 2 is the amenities and 3rd is it just above the ocean park
My stay was great it relaxing and even though its just for an overnight stay im satisfied with it
Reviewed January 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hajah from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
I feel relax and peace, Hotel staff very friendly
Good breakfast, nice view and staff very helpful especially at front desk Elline and restaurant Eric and Havey.
Every morning i enjoy see many school kids come to the hotel to see sea show.my wife happy with room we stay clean and comfortable surrounded by sea fishes. location of the hotel is very good and peaceful area.
Reviewed January 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: