Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3971 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Udin from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
It is a very nice hotel
clean, nice and beautiful
We were upgraded to a larger size room due to the staff cannot give us adjacent room eventhough we have requested 6 months in advance. The room is clean and comfortable. However, the location of the hotel is not very convenient because you have to walk about 10 mins to get out of the complex where the hotel located to get a taxi or you can order the taxi from the hotel which is 4 times more expensive.
Reviewed December 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nelyn from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Excellent Hotel for the kids.
The Aqua rooms with large reef aquariums are awesome for the wife and kids who loves fishes.
Excellent hotel for shopping and activities for children. Close to restaurant and sightseeing. The Aqua rooms are awesome with large size aquariums with salt water fishes. The children loves them. The check-in and check-out are a little slow. The porter also took over 30 minutes getting our luggage from the room. We were almost late for our flight because of the traffic.
Reviewed December 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmed from Bangladesh
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2013
A good place to stay
Restaurant, Ocean park, Nice rooms
Stay was great. liked the aqua rooms. food at the restaurant Makan Makan was really good.
Reviewed December 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ben from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2013
Fantastic flexible staff, great food, great price.
Staff, food, price.
Too bad the scale only goes to five - we'd give the staff an 11. We were on a 17 hour layover from 5AM to 10PM. Our reservation was for the back half of the layover, to get some sleep. Turns out checkout time was 2PM. But the staff switched the reservation very quickly, easy peasy, and helped out with free internet. Great friendly restaurant too.
Reviewed December 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2013
Lovely sunset
View, nice room
We stayed primarily to experience the nice sunset Manila Bay is known for.The FB photo of my wife by the window facing the sunset by the bay was liked by many! The nice breakfast was a nice bonus.
Reviewed December 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marco from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very clean and comfortable hotel with stunnig view
Incredible on the watr views of Manila Bay, entertainment at night, food
very comfortable and clean room made for a great stay. There was plenty to do with marine world next door and lots of restaurants and areas to view the bay. The view of the bay from the room was amazing. we fell asleep watching the view of the bay. The only drawback was the DJ playing music until after 12 and I was trying to sleep from 11pm. It was impossible to go to sleep with the very loud music.
Reviewed December 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Very nice hotel
Aquarium wall in room is great. Good staff. Plenty to do
My stay was enjoyable. Shower screens not well designed and floods room
Reviewed December 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lizhen from China
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
a pleasant one
friendly staffts, nice buffet breakfast, free view of ocean park show
A pleasant one. 1. good location on Manila Bay, not far from airport, especially for the horrible traffic jam all day in Manila; 2. Clean room with free view of ocean park show, did not feel the noise since been out for meeting all daytime; 3. Friendly staffs and a variety of choices of buffet breakfast.
Reviewed December 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdul from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2013
quite pleasant
location, theme park and friendly staff
checking in took about 20 minutes which is below par for a hotel of this standard. a hard copy hotel voucher print out for agoda users have to be presented, where other hotels not required to do so.
Reviewed December 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

William from United States
Family with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
The entire family loved the aquarium in the room
Next to Oceanarium, package deals, interesting rooms
Much improved from our first stay 2 years ago. Better pricing, also.
Reviewed December 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: