Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2273 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Alvin from Malaysia
Couples
Small Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Superb location
Location, Cleaniness and Value for Money
In term of overall I'm happy with the stay as the location and money your paid it's worth of every cents. With 5 min walk from Kyoto Station you can have all kind of the convenience of daily transport thru your travelling experience in Kyoto. I'll sure stay again if going to Kyoto in near future.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

LINGPU from China
Couples
Small Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
A fabulous hotel to stay, worth for money
Great location, comfortable bed and cleanliness
I stayed at Hotel Hokke Club Kyoto for 5 nights and they were the greatest nights I spent in Japan. The location was superb, just 2 mins walk to Kyoto station where you can access to the entire kyoto via subway or bus. The bed was queen size and very comfortable. The surrounding is very lively and convenient, a lot of restaurants and shops. Very value for money hotel.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Sineenad from Thailand
Solo travelers
Small Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Very Good
Nearest, Clean and good Service
Impressive, It is in front of Kyoto Station. Very Good Service. If i have a chance to go back to Kyoto. I will book this hotel again.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Chien from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Near to tourist hot spot
(1) Easy access to tourist hot spot via public transport
Good.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Chien from Malaysia
Families with older children
Small Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good location
(1) Near to bus station (2) Near to tourist hot spot in walking distance (3) Good room facilities.
Good.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Chien from Malaysia
Families with older children
Small Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Strategy location n easy access to all hot spot.
(1) Good staff service (2) strategy location (3) easy access to bus station n railway station
Meet my expectation.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Sheryl from Singapore
Groups
Small Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
.
.
.
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Richard from Philippines
Couples
Small Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
My home in Kyoto
Location, Clean adequate room, Exceptional Staff
I can't really fault this hotel for the price I paid. I booked a small double room and despite being small, as expected, the layout and amenities were very well though out. The same goes with the compact modular bath. You practically need to just arrive with your clothes, everything's provided for. Location was key for my choice. The hotel is directly across Kyoto Station and the bus stop to all the sites. Easy access street level or via Porta Underground to shopping and dining. Don't miss Yodabashi Camera located just behind the hotel. Best of all, the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Can be a bit of a challenge communicating but they'll do their best to understand and help you out. Highly recommended.
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Thin from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Small Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
very near to station
location.
Good. Convenient.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Linda from Australia
Solo travelers
Small Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Great CP, location and staff
Great CP, location and staff
Highly recommend this for self-guided travelers. Convenient location, clean room, friendly staff at affordable price. Room is on the small side.
Reviewed October 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: