Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2082 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

KA from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Small Double Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
very nice staff
they are helpful
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Justin from Netherlands
Couple
Small Double Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 7 nights in September 2016
Small rooms, but good to go!
Despite the rooms being really small (hardly could see the floor with our luggage, although we know space is a scarcity in Tokyo City), the amenities and proximity to convenience stores and metro stations makes it worth. Also, this part of the city is relatively quiet. The rooms were clean, the staff was really helpful and polite. Free Wi-Fi available, and I was glad we were able to do our laundry ourselves, which naturally saves heaps of money. FamilyMart, Seven Elevent and Cafe Velloce within a 2-minute walk. Metro stations Kodemmacho and Ningyocho within a 5-minute walk, the latter with more restaurants in vicinity.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Erika from United Kingdom
Couple
Small Double Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Perfect choice in Tokyo!
Wonderful location easy to access from Tokyo station by JR & subway.There are several 24/7 supermarkets around,as well as restaurants.Super nice hotel staff.Free coffee in the morning.It was a perfect choice for our 1st visit to Tokyo.Thank you very much.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Winnie from Canada
Couple
Small Double Bed Non Smoking
Stayed one night in September 2016
Mediocre hotel
Hotel is older than in the photos and the staff refused to help us with a reservation to a restaurant. Location is good, but does not make up for the lack of hospitality and cleanliness.
Reviewed September 10, 2016

stephy from Malaysia
Couple
Small Double Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Clean and good location
free luggage storage and friendly staff
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Supreeya from Thailand
Couple
Small Double Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good service
Good service, near subway.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Elisabet from Spain
Couple
Small Double Bed Non Smoking
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good price and location
We stayed for 1 night. It is 20minutes from Tokyo Station. Close to restaurants.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Jonathan from Singapore
Couple
Small Double Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Very conveinent
Hotel has a good location. 5 minutes walk from Kodemacho station, tokyo metro. 20 minutes walk to Air bus terminal - that takes you 30-40 minutes to and from Haneda airport. Great food selection nearby, Yoshinoya... Freshness Burger... etc... Family Mart and Super Market are nearby as well.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

David from Indonesia
Family with young children
Small Double Bed Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
good location , but small roon
the location is good , not crowded , we really enjoy the location because it's near train station , but the room is a bit small and old , for the price hey give , it's actually good budget hotel
Reviewed August 22, 2016

maria from Spain
Couple
Small Double Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
A Few days in Japan
We were very happy and the people working at the hotel were very kind and helpful. Very well located. Free coffee.
Reviewed August 21, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: