Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1334 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Suk from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
5 Days 4 Nights Stay
We picked this hotel due to the location & the price seems reasonable. It wasn't my first choice but i agreed with my gf because of the location , it is quite central and we can just walk around by foot. We walked to the six senses beach, potato head, alila hotel seminyak, shopping mall & massage places all by foot. The only time when we took a taxi was when we want to travel up to the uluwatu temple. Swimming pool is quite small & the pool water is not as clear, but if you're not a picky person, you still can swim (according to my gf). The jacuzzi pool is really small and shallow, what you see in the picture is really what you get. Again, if you're not a picky person, it's fine to soak in there and chill & do your sun tanning. House Keeping needs a lot of improvement. When we need them to clean the sheet, we usually give them tips, leave on top of the bed sheet, then they will clean it for you. But other area where we didn't leave tips, they didn't clean. For example, we came back from our short walk to the 6 senses beach on Day 2, we found out that they did not refill the tissue box or replenish the toilet paper roll; the only thing they've changed is the bed sheet. (Because we left the tips on the bed-sheet). So the following day, we learnt from our lesson, we spread the tips to the areas that we want them to replenish / refill. We used x2 sets of bath towels, they only gave us x1 new set of bath towel, so we have to call everyday to ask for another set of new bath towel...it's quite annoying this part because you took away x2 bath towels, it's common sense to give us x2 new towels back. Other than that, this hotel is not bad.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

James from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Excellent location
Stayed many times, the standard rooms are roomy but nil view. The more expensive rooms mostly have views, some have excellent views over looking pool etc. Pool really not suitable for kids....but shuttles to beach are great and facilities (beach chairs etc) at beach are good.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Rianto from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Perfect hotel for bali explorer
Location, value, amazing staff
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Tiffany from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good Location
Requested additional pillow. Front desk said there weren't any. I find it hard to believe in the whole building there weren't any spare pillows !!!
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Tiffany from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good Location
Friendly staff, good location, however I asked for an extra pillow and they said they didn't have any. I find it hard to believe in such a big hotel that they don't have ONE SINGLE SPARE PILLOW!
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Paul from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
location
good value for AUD$62 p/n
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Assunta from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good
Disappointed with the swimming pool wasn't very inviting and to close to the eating areas room was very good breakfast satisfactory for what we paid for but the location was excellent ..
Reviewed August 17, 2016

susi from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
very bad hotel
i love bali and every year i come to bali and always stay in different hotel, next week im choice hotel horison because i look in website agoda to good hotel, but to be honest already arrive at the hotel I am very disappointed, hotel is very dirty room, lift and going upstair, and then im decide to move to others hotel better loss money than not enjoy to stay this hotel horison. I think the managers of the hotel need to clean and renovation the hotel because The hotel is not in a livable condition , hence some works need to be done with the price now this hotel is very expenses
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Lisa from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Strategic location hotel
The hotel location is strategic. Walking distance to seminyak beach. Breakfast has a limited variety of food. You can have free sertificate in Balinese scripture, you only have it at the front desk.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Jacqui from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great location
Value for money, friendly staff.
Reviewed August 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: