Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1531 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Bryant from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
good stay with no hassle
location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Dian from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Having a good escape
Nice location, centrally located, easy access to public transport
When I came for checking in, I feel not so good since the staff wasn't humble. Then, tomorrow when I met another staff, I feel comfortable staying in this hotel. Near from the shopping location, easy to access to public transport, and easy to get a dinner or lunch.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

William from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good
Location
Ok
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Anthony from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
This hotel has a good location
This hotel has a good location
This hotel has a good location. it centrally located at malioboro and 5 minute walk away from the train station.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Nor from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Beautiful stay
Location, breakfast and clean
We loved our stay here as the hotel is conveniently located on Malioboro Street and next to the mall, which made shopping and eating very convenient. Everything seemed to be right on your doorstep. Public transport was aplenty, from taxis to horsecarts to becaks (trishaws). It is also walking distance from the train station. Our room size was just right. Bathroom was frankly not that big but not really a problem for us asians. Breakfast was good with a good mix of menu. Highly recommended.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

Tiurma from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Great plcae to stay a
Easy to access, friendly staff and
The hotel is good, the room quite bigger and the staffs were friendly. During I stayed there I got cheap price and loved it
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Aboobacker from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good
Centrally Located, Easy access to the Airport and Clean atmosphere with shopping complex beside.
Our stay was great.Value for Money.Easy to identify the hotel by its name .
Reviewed March 24, 2014

SITI from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
excellent location. in the centre of Malioboro
centrally located. friendly and helpful staff. clean room
pleasant stay. friendly and helpful staff. enjoyable shopping of bateks...
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Fia from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great location with reasonable price
Location, comfortable, reasonable
Amazing! Got discounts for breakfast thanks to Agoda deal
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Joana from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2014
great location
great location, near the shopping center, fantastic
well it was only a short stay, great location, nice hotel..
Reviewed March 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: