Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1531 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

MORITA from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
best hotel
good location, nice room, clean
I like this hotel. I will recomend to my friend if they will go to this city.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Suzanna from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Satisfaction
Clean room, near shopping area, near Keraton
I'm satisfied n will tell to friends n family. And most off all, I'll be back again in the future.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

detty from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
enjoy stay in ibis for this trip
fast check in , helping staff, clean room
this trip is amazing for me, ibis so helpfull, they improve the quality service compare my last visit.... keep doing this ibis,
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Francesca from Indonesia
Family with teens
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Great location, walk to Malioboro.
Location, friendly staff, efficient service
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Shao from Singapore
Group
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Centrally located hotel along Malioboro
Location, location and location
Located at the heart of Malioboro, the Ibis is within walking distance of all the attractions along the city's main street. Yet, it is shielded from the traffic noise by an adjoining shopping complex. The Ibis has a reasonably good breakfast, well-worth the US$6 (if your room doesn't include breakfast)
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Achmad from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Exceedeing my expectation
Clean, nice, near to city top spot
Just like i've wrote down on my title, definitely exceeding my expectation, the roomwas so clean, neat and nice as well as the staff
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Slamet from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Very nice location in the centre of malioboro area
Location in the centre of Malioboro, easy to access local tradional food, local traditional transportation, also modern market (malioboro mall), friendly local person.
The price is quite expenses if we compare with the hotel's quality (the pool is quite small), although in overall it was great to stay there that is close to Malioboro area. We can just walk through the traditional market or enjoying "the becak" very cheap traditional transportation (it was only IDR 5,000 - 15,000 (or around USD 1) Fortunately we have agoda support to book this hotel at lower price. It is however, we knew later on that there are some others hotel offered at cheaper price.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

izad from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
centrally located. easy. no fuss hotel
centrally located. connected to a shopping mall, friendly staff
Reviewed June 09, 2013

Lidya from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
good location
location,value,clean
Reviewed June 09, 2013

Fitria from Indonesia
Group
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
nice
clean anice nd
Reviewed June 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: