Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2820 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Robert from Germany
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Prime Spot HK!
Style / Condition, Staff Performance, Location.
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Wayne from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Location Dining Ambience - Thumbs UP
Location Dining Ambience
Reviewed October 21, 2015

AKIHIKO from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
good n clean place to stay
good staff n cleanliness
All the staff are friendly n hard working.
Reviewed October 18, 2015

AKIHIKO from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
clean room, very good staff
good staff n location
Alk the staff are very friendly n work very well.
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Chuen from Singapore
Business traveler
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Bad WiFi stability and speed
Free mini bar, free use of phone and refreshing design.
I have stayed here several times and the experience has been good. But in my recent stay, the WiFi is unstable and slow. When I told the receptionist, she doesn't seem interested to fix it and told me it could be due to peak hour (at 12 noon?!). Crap answer to an IT professional. I repeated the same issue to another lady called Crystal Young when I checked out so I hope she will work on it. Good Internet connection is important to business traveler as we need to clear email after a long day running meetings. If the same persist in my next trip, hotel icon is out of my hotel choices forever.
Reviewed October 04, 2015

LEE from Hong Kong
Couple
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Keep high standard
polite staffs, clean room, good location
Reviewed September 29, 2015

BOER from China
Solo traveler
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
New hotel in town
Room service, the decoration and the location
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Shiho from Japan
Group
Club Suite 65
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great Hotel
Breakfast at the Market, swimming pool and Concierge Desk
We loved our stay at Hotel Icon. Even before arriving at the hotel, the concierge desk was prompt, responsive and very helpful in securing ones of best restaurants in Hong Kong. They also recommended great restaurants once we got there. Although it is a bit of a walk from Tsim Sha Tsui, we did not find it inconvenient as there are shuttle bus services every 20 minutes. We loved our spacious suite but felt like the club lounge could be better (including the setting, food and champagne). I also thought that they could upgrade the uniform of the personnel. However, overall very very happy with the stay.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Diana from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
A true 5-star!
1. the staff were fabulous; 2. they thought of innovative ways to make our stay better (better than other chain hotels have - and I travel frequently); and 3. the rooms were spacious and beautiful.
Wonderful. Magnificent. Well done, Hotel Icon. Your reputation for training hospitality staff does not, in any way, compromise the guest experience. If anything, it enhances it.
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Ralph from Philippines
Solo traveler
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
great hotel
room, view, everything
it was very pleasant i stayed there for my bday and they gave a surprise .thanks for a great stay
Reviewed September 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: