Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2817 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

HUI from Hong Kong
Couple
Club 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View and Club Access
Stayed one night in December 2011
Great Hotel with excellent location
the best hotel i stayed in hk
this is the second time to stay in this nice hotel. again, the hotel is just perfectly center of tsim sha tsui, and also close to hunghom mtr station. it is the first time for us to try the buffet breakfast (we over slept to miss it at our first stay), the food is just great with the nice dining atmosphere and decoration.
Reviewed February 28, 2012

Yvonne from Australia
Solo traveler
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Contempory hotel, great service and fit-out
Lobby area & bar, Market restaurant for lunch + breakfast, awesome pool and workout areas
Service friendly and accomodating for all travel requests
Reviewed February 27, 2012

WAI from Singapore
Solo traveler
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
Very comfortable hotel with good service
The service was exceptionally good
i was in hong kong, mainly to attend a music concert. for this purpose, the hotel is in a fantastic location, as it is directly opposite the hong kong coliseum. the train stations are not too far away, making it pretty convenient to travel to most places. for those who prefer to take the bus back to kowloon from hong kong island at night, the bus stop is only a very short walk from the hotel. the hotel is very well-designed, good bed, great amenities. my room was facing the harbour and the night view was worth every penny spent on the room. my friend who is a hong konger, was very surprised at how big my room was. i have recommended the hotel to my friends and they too love it. the hotel staff is very friendly and helpful, and attends to requests very quickly. i have nothing but compliments for this hotel. oh, perhaps just a minor complaint - the day i checked in to the hotel, it was so fully booked that i needed to wait more than an hour before the room was ready.
Reviewed February 27, 2012

Rebecca from
Couple
Club Suite 80
Stayed one night in February 2012
Amazing hotel
Amazing views, great staff
we stayed in the club suite room. definately a great choice! we had a private check in on the 28th floor, with drinks. the room was amazing - great views, very clean and modern. the staff were so helpful and friendly. with the room we had access to the above and beyond lounge. free cocktails from 6pm to 8pm with snacks, with great views over the city. i couldn't recommend the hotel enough - we will go back!
Reviewed February 27, 2012

Catherine from Australia
Business traveler
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Awesome stay
Great staff, free minibar, sexy rooms
I had such a great stay at this hotel. I was surprised by the cleanliness and service for the price tag - that is - better than I imagined. The free minibar is a bonus. The food is also top notch
Reviewed February 26, 2012

Fong from Singapore
Couple
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great location and fantastic room
free double mini bar tat refill daily
The location is easily found, free coach transfer to tst which is only about 5 minutes ride away, easy to walk to tst if you like, dfs galleria is just a stone throw away, can purchase last minutes products shopping. For the night owls, there is a cinema just across the hotel, which have movie time till wee hours at night, even 3am, and food are still available around the area. Alot of nice eatery around, must try their local delights, marvelous way to end the night after a late night movie.
Reviewed February 25, 2012

Michael from United States
Business traveler
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed one night in February 2012
Good Chinese hotel
Very comfortable
this is a high class typical chinese hotel. the bathrooms are equipted, they even have a tv over the bath tub. shower is great both with hand held and a large rain head shower. the bed and pillows are very comfortable, and a wide selelction of tv channels. minibar under quipted. good wireless internet. very good value for money.
Reviewed February 25, 2012

Nishat from United Kingdom
Couple
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Very nice hotel in convenient location
High end specs, good sized room, harbour views
very much enjoyed our two night stay at this fantastic hotel; the staff were courteous, modern facilities and luxurious rooms
Reviewed February 25, 2012

yan from China
Solo traveler
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed one night in February 2012
awesome large room great view
wifi free
its awesome!!! the room is really great. I mean, its big and technical. Whats best is, wifi free!!!!! And the view is good.But price is little bit too high.
Reviewed February 24, 2012

Evgeny from Russia
Business traveler
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great hotel
best features
the icon hotel new and beatifull hotel.good location. new hotel. best breakfast in hong kong.room is big and very good.
Reviewed February 23, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: