Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2815 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Teresa from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Excellent as always
Staff Cleanliness Comfort
Reviewed September 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HIROKO from Japan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Really nice
Cleanses, good amenities, nice view
Reviewed September 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
best ever
nice stay, food and service
great
Reviewed September 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

abdullah from Saudi Arabia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Best of icon
The staff are extraordinary ,smiling all times ,helpful,and friendly
Excellent
Reviewed September 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tzu from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
new room
New room, awesome breakfast
Very good
Reviewed September 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Abraham from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
One of the Best
Modern, clean, service.
As a frequent traveler, I dare to say it is one of the best hotels in the world. No complaint and highly recommend this place for all types of travelers.
Reviewed August 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hawys from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Excellent hotel
Free mini bar, swimming pool and breakfast
We had a great stay at hotel Icon. We splashed out a bit for a harbour view room which was definitely worth it. The swimming pool was lovely, it did have a sauna which sadly we did not have the time to use during our stay. A great buffet breakfast and a free mini bar in the room! The location was good but not excellent, however, there is a free shuttle bus to take you to the ferry terminal and metro station and if arriving by train the hotel is a very short walk from the station.
Reviewed August 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Comfy with modern style
New, modern design room, good food
The stay is nice, the room is spacious , clean and well-designed. The buffet is very good too.
Reviewed August 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

hyunjun from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
good
food , shuttle bus, room service
very good
Reviewed August 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vishal from United Kingdom
Couples
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice and comfortable
Bed, pillows and handy phone
Nice place and the free handy phone with 3G connection was great in helping us find our way around the city,
Reviewed August 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: