Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2820 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Andrea from Hong Kong
Couples
Club Suite 80
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Hotel suite stay
New, modern, clean
It was ok. Staff service could be better.
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Wing from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Excellent stay
Modern room, Friendly staff, Very nice breakfast buffet
Awesome!
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Raynu from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good for business, quiet and convenient
Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Design is modern but well fit with space.
All is good. Will come back again soon for next trip.
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Markus from Austria
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
firendly and nice hotel
loaction, friendly staff, access to the city
all good in this Hotel, friendly staff, nice welcome, all good, great facilities, very nice gym, really good and this Hotel can be recommended. check-in took Long this time, as the room was not ready due to high occupancy before, but ok, you can wait and enjoy
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Jaena from South Korea
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good breakfast
many kinds of food for breakfast
good breakfast however the location is little bit far away from the centre even they have a free shuttle bus servies
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Erjin from Singapore
Solo travelers
Club 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View and Club Access
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Fabulous room, fabulous staff
Very helpful and friendly staff, beautiful pool
Hotel Icon makes much effort in ensuring that guests' needs are met so that they have an enjoyable stay. Central to this is of course their very friendly staff who smile and acknowledge every guest. Their Club Floor agents, Jessica and Yuki, were patient in listening to my needs and offering helpful suggestions and solutions. Other than the staff, Hotel Icon also tries to anticipate what guests may need and offer pre-emptive solutions. I love the concept of their Timeless Lounge which affords guests who arrive early or who have a late flight a place to rest and refresh themselves. I also loved their laundry concept which charges a flat HKD 200 for a bag of laundry, regardless of the number of items. The hotel's location was actually a negative point for me as I was not into shopping. On my 2nd day at the hotel, there was periodic heavy rain which greatly hindered my movement out of the hotel as there was no sheltered route to the MTR. Even though a shuttle bus was provided, both drop-off points were not sheltered so a heavy rain will definitely leave you wet or stranded. Furthermore, the shuttle only goes TST which is again, not very helpful for those who are not into shopping.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

KAI from China
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
good stay in this hotel
food, room, service
good stay in this hotel, everything is perfect, I really enjoy my stay
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Warren from Australia
Solo travelers
Club Suite 65
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Home away from home
The staff are always fantastic,I like the area and finely it's not a pretentious hotel
Been there a few times now and I always look forward to going back. The staff remember who I am when I come back and there has never been any problems. The rooms are always good and I like the area...great wine store 2 minutes away
Reviewed June 21, 2015

YARON from Israel
Couples
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Defenitly best stay ever!!
Free mini bar, service, smart phone in the room, Nespresso machine in the room
Great experience ! We enjoyed every second, Amazing service ! rich breakfast and where did you hear about an hotel that provids you with cellphone that you can use for WiFi and international calls!? We will defenitly visit again !!!
Reviewed June 20, 2015

yonghyuk from South Korea
Business travelers
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Good
Good
Reviewed June 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: