Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2817 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Yuen from Hong Kong
Families with young children
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
OK
OK
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Raimund from Germany
Couples
Club 80 Suite with Smartphone
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great Suit Room
The suit room and the club service was too good :-) My wife and I had difficulties leaving the hotel - we just enjoyed staying in ICON, enjoying the labour view, the club atmosphere - and the good room service . . we had great 3 days . .
Reviewed August 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Australia
Business travelers
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed one night in August 2016
Excellent Overnight Stay
I had a delayed flight and Icon made my unexpected stay in HK very enjoyable. 100% recommend this hotel.
Reviewed August 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sojin from South Korea
Solo travelers
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good
Godd hotel
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Simon from United Kingdom
Business travelers
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good hotel
Enjoyed my stay. Staff and facilities are excellent. One suggestion for improvement is to remove the heavy wooden front doors. They are hard to open and also enclose the lobby somewhat for the outside and you cannot see if someone is behind them when you push them open. Some glass door options would really improve the lobby area.
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Malaysia
Families with young children
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good Job!!
MTR is quite far from the hotel. Approximately 15-20mins walk with young kids. If you are going to HK island, you need approximately 5-10mins walk in the MTR to the HK island platform/line. Apart from that, very good.
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jeayong from South Korea
Couples
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View and Smartphone
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
The staff were very friendly
Reviewed July 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jorge from Philippines
Couples
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed one night in July 2016
Modern
Get that modern vibe with a beautiful view
Reviewed July 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Li-Chuan from Taiwan
Business travelers
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
good
very nice hotel
Reviewed July 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Hong Kong
Couples
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed one night in June 2016
Surprise Staying
Unexpected surprise by Hotel Icon when we were leaving. The staff sent us 2 cup cakes for my boyfriend birthday that I had not notify to them before we stayed.
Reviewed July 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: