Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2820 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Brett from Canada
Business traveler
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Fab Hotel
1. Fanastic Smart Phone facility provided. 2. Fantastic Room. 3. Great food and location. I know I slipped in 4. Coulnt't help it.
Excellent stay at the hotel. One of the best hotel experiences I've ever had. Here are some areas that could be improved: 1. One concierge was a little more condescending than helpful. 2. The ambiance was less than relaxing. A more chill, refined and sofisticated vibe would be better suited to a 5 star hotel. 3. Needs a larger space for the volume of its operation. It would be improved with more lounge, bar and restaurant facilities. Please stay excellent. Cheers,
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Andrej from Slovenia
Business traveler
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Hong Kong at night !
GSM with needed informations
Great !
Reviewed January 09, 2015

JIYOON from Australia
Solo traveler
Club 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View and Club Access
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
nice hotel
room. pool. timeless zone
I stayed in a club room. It is pretty expensive but worth it. I wanna visit here again.
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Zhiwei from Singapore
Business traveler
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Special, Innovative & Creative Hotel
Free Smart Phone, Wonderful Interior Design & Excellent View
When I first looked at the hotel, I feel it was a small hotel. Not really sure how come its rated 5 stars & the price is so expensive. After I go into the room, then I realize that the interior design is simply superb. I have stayed in plenty of hotel before but never seen anything close to this. One wonderful feature they actually provide a phone for you to call back to your country for free & unlimited. You can also surf internet for free using the phone without using wifi connection. This is something special to me & I find it very nice for the hotel to provide this type of service.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Michael from United Kingdom
Couple
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Excellent
Location, Facilities and Staff
Excellent. I recommend them very highly.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Anurup from United Arab Emirates
Family with teens
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Nice Hotel, Nice location very convenient
Convenient Location, Very helpful staff, Clean
Superb
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Wai from Macau
Couple
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
good experience
Handy phone, free mini bar and the manner of staff
It is a hotel which keeps enhancing their service quality and value the guests beyond all things.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Robert from Australia
Family with teens
Club Suite 80
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Great Hotel Hong Kong
Service,Cleanliness,Modern
We had a great time
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Kit from Hong Kong
Couple
Club Suite 80
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Best hotel in HK
My second stay at hotel icon, still impressive as it was 1 year ago, would definitely come back again, love their service and environment and food. Probably the best hotel I've ever stayed in HK.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Wen-Chun from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Good environment and good staff made the trip!
Staff is very friendly and helpful!
Reviewed January 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: