Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2815 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

CHUNG-CHU from Taiwan
Business traveler
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great experience.
Free cell phone, free mini bar, room facilities
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Ul from Hong Kong
Couple
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed one night in December 2014
Bad staff
Nothing is so special as they charge The location is just so so and the staff is typical Hong Kong rude
Reviewed December 28, 2014

wong from Singapore
Family with young children
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
excellent service!
The manager n staffs are attentive as well as friendly
The free mobile phone is definitely a plus point. The room is really clean.love it!
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Wei from China
Business traveler
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed one night in October 2014
Awesome,fantastic and great service
We just stayed for 1 night as we had a friends party at a bar near by. Check in was painless. Room was ok, dated, but clean. Bed was quite hard. Towels were pretty ragged. Breakfast was pretty unimpre
We just stayed for 1 night as we had a friends party at a bar near by. Check in was painless. Room was ok, dated, but clean. Bed was quite hard. Towels were pretty ragged. Breakfast was pretty unimpressive. Check out was at noon, however we had a cleaner enter the room at 11:00, just a quick knock and then he entered the room, I have never had that happen in my 1000's of hotel stays around the world. Why come in early on a check out day? Then we received a phone call a few minutes later to tell us that check out was at noon. Quite annoying when trying to get a little extra sleep in.
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Jiyun from South Korea
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2014
good
breakfast, clean room, location
very good breakfast
Reviewed December 24, 2014

SKY from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2014
Excellent hotel in an excellent city
Service. Cleanliness. Amenities for guest usage.
Fantastic!
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Tung from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Club Suite 80
Stayed one night in December 2014
decent hotel
great staff, nice room with wonderful view, good handy phone
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Michael from Singapore
Family with older children
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Nice Surprises
Quality of service, free hand phone within HK for local and international calls, big gym with quality equipment and view
Surprisingly high quality of service, free use of mobile, great gym with Tecnogym treadmill views (underutilised), good sized room
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Marlowe from Australia
Family with young children
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Very high standard Hotel Icon
Great location. Family friendly and Very clean and new hotel.
The friendly front desk gave us an upgrade to the water view with amazing Christmas light decorations and laser show. Thank you to hotel icon staff that made our stay very accomodating and we enjoyed our stay. We can't wait till next visit soon.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

mayed from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Club 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View and Club Access
Stayed 8 nights in December 2014
-
-
-
Reviewed December 10, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: