Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2820 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Martin from Germany
Business traveler
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nice new Posh Hotel but overvalued
Food, comfortable beds, check out lounge
Nice stay, but design need function as well. Bathroom flood after shower, Lobby wooden seats look fancy but uncomfortable, very good food at any of the restaurants. Not enough seats around the pool area. Nice hotel but definite overvalued!
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Sau from Hong Kong
Couple
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Clean
Food , service , location
Hotel it's in TST east , 15mins walk to TST MTR station n close to Hong Kong island area such as central , we haven't try the resturant there but we saw reviews in different platform about the market at second floor of our hotel which it's famous and difficult make reservation , maybe next time will try to go again
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Hsieh from Austria
Business traveler
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed one night in October 2014
nice hotel with great location
location, free mobile phone, room condition
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Wei from China
Business traveler
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Spacious
Spacious,clean and great lication
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Wei from China
Business traveler
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed one night in November 2014
Spacious and great location
Spacious,great staff and food
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Seemesh from India
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Stay at Hotel Icon
Food, Location and Comfort
Our stay was excellent. Everything from room comfort, staff behavior, food and location was excellent. The best thing on offer was a smart phone which was provided by the hotel free of cost even for international calls. Lots of good places to see around this areas with very good views. Will definitely recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Hongkong
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Vishal from United Kingdom
Couple
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Back again...
the Handy mobile, the room and the cleanliness
Great Hotel, with my only gripe being that the number of TV channels they now have are terribly low/poor in contrast to when I first stayed in this hotel a few years ago in 2012. Upon checking in, I asked the lady dealing with my booking if they had a channel showing the football and she was hesitant to say no so replied saying that she wasn't sure. Luckily there are a few bars in the area showing the sports so got to catch the game! The staff are pleasant and helpful as they can be. The in room Handy Mobile the Hotel offers to take around town with you was awesome!
Reviewed November 10, 2014

YUTTHAPON from Thailand
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
free unlimited handy is my impression.
handy, room, location
Super
Reviewed November 09, 2014

ben from Singapore
Family with young children
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Wonderful stay
Clean, stylist, location
Food - there are many around this area MTR - walking distance if you know which direction 24 store - walking distance Shuttle - check out the timing and you get to town for free, as well as airport transfer Room - we got a room with harbour view, it was wonderful and my son enjoyed watching tv in the room Pool - not too small, reasonably big and very wind Fridge bar - FREE ! Definitely our first choice if we are coming back to Hong Kong. Near to train station that bring you to Shenzhen. Plus- there is a town playground for my son which is just next to the hotel.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

LAI from Malaysia
Couple
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Great, Superb. . .
Nice Staff. Nice Pool. Nice Rooms
Great.
Reviewed November 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: