Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2817 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Pheereeya from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
good location
best / nice staff
the location is very nice. very convenience.
Reviewed September 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Business travelers
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Excellent service
Facilities, Yummy breakfast, impeccable service
Reviewed September 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pin from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great fabulous excellent brilliant awesome nice!
Mini bar for free. Great service . Nice room
Happy
Reviewed September 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ewa from Poland
Couples
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed one night in August 2014
weekend stay
The swimming pool with fantastic view
Hotel has fantastic swimming pool with Hong Kong island view. We also enjoyed fantastic spa there. The overall weekend stay was just amazing!
Reviewed September 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tse from Singapore
Business travelers
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed one night in September 2014
Service
Location, Room size, lounge
The front desk attitude was rude I am very disappointed.
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SOEUN from South Korea
Couples
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great view and value
view, cleaning system, shuttle bus system
every thing was wonderful!! the view through the window make our couple more romantic~
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
WORTH EVERY DOLLAR
Super value and a wonderful location and close to shops
We stayed only a few days but if we ever return to Hong Kong I will not stay anywhere else. The hotel was a classy place and the restaurant had world class chef. This hotels rating should be much higher. It meets all your needs. I give it a 9.5.
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KAY from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Friendly and comfortable luxury
Beds, service and location
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff couldn't be friendlier or more helpful. The beds were fantastic and the food was great. Very good hotel and we wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dinna from Philippines
Families with older children
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Comfort in style
Free mini bar, free use of smart phone for local and intl calls, clean , sleek and modern bathroom design
Fantastic. Buffet at their resto was superb. location to major shopping was quite far though there was free shuttle service to strategic areas provided by the hotel
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Singapore
Couples
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
A must stay hotel in Hong Kong
Creative, fabulous and superb
One of the best hotel experience. The ID planned the rooms effectively to cater to the needs and comfort of the traveller. We did not manage to find much fault with the entire hotel and the experience was superb. Such high accolades were shared by my wife whom are frequent travellers around the globe. Hotel Icon, you have done a fantastic job. Gym, pool were fantastic but the Chinese restaurant high tea were a bit of a disappointment echo by both my Hong Kong friends and my wife. The dim sum were not good and the pastries were average and a real let down given the reputation of the restaurant.
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: