Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2820 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Li-Chuan from Taiwan
Business travelers
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
good
very nice hotel
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Wing from Hong Kong
Couples
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Surprise Staying
Unexpected surprise by Hotel Icon when we were leaving. The staff sent us 2 cup cakes for my boyfriend birthday that I had not notify to them before we stayed.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

tsang from Hong Kong
Business travelers
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
bath room
bath room drin broken
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Richard from Australia
Couples
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View and Smartphone
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Awesome place to stay
Room was spectacular would recommend staying here when visiting Hong Kong
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Patrick from United States
Business travelers
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Excellent Hotel
I had an excellent stay at the Hotel Icon. Bill, the manager of the Above and Beyond Hotel was exceptional in terms of attentiveness to service and excellent recommendations. My only concern for the hotel is the pricing for all the restaurants need to be reduced.your clients will order more food and drinks and they will enjoy their stay even more.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Kowk from Hong Kong
Business travelers
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
good
good
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Sze from Singapore
Solo travelers
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View and Smartphone
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Value for money
Stellar service and superb amenities
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Hok from Macau
Couples
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Nice clean and stylish hotel
Room is good in size and bathroom is trendy. Only draw back is the shower drain is not smooth. Overall it is great modern stylish boutique hotel.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Petcharat from Thailand
Families with older children
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Service and facilities
Excellent services and facilities.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Daniel from Indonesia
Families with young children
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Just as most review said
The service quality is top notch, the staffs were knowledgeable, ready to help you at anytime. I had small matter that my wife lost her prescription facial scrub during cleaning by housekeeping, I report it then a staff were investigating quickly. Although the scrub were nowhere to found but the act to investigate fast very relieving. The receptionist was kind and helpful, when I asked how much for an upgrade my city room to harbour view room, he gave me harbour view for free. The closest MTR probably Hunghom station but you have to walk the bridge to get there. But there is alternative, you can take shuttle bus that run every 20 min to get you TST or Harbour city district. My conclusion is a must try hotel in HK, definitely worth my stay.
Reviewed July 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: