Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2820 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

KA from Hong Kong
Couples
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
nice weekend there
location, food, service
wonderful weekend spending in Hotel icon. staff are nice, room is clean and comfortable
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Jules from France
Couples
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Design, Professional and Fun
Design
One of the best hotel experience you can have with a truly amazing room, fantastic facilities with a outside pool which got a fantastic view and a very friendly staff. Would recommended for non-budget non couple traveller
Reviewed June 16, 2014

HYOVIN from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
luxury hotel. I love here
restaurant, room condition, interior
It's a very new hotel. but very professional staff and delicious breakfast. hotel room is very comfortable and good view even though we stayed in the city view room. I love here and I'd like to visit here again if I will go to Hong Kong next time.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Sow from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Good service , good design of the room , feel like
Room design , phone system , services
Good feel and environment for stay when someone is away from home. I like the gym , swimming pool , good breakfast
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Terence from Singapore
Couples
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Simply the best for the money
Great staff, Wifi phone provided, Good hotel finishings
Fantastic. Staff were all friendly and attentive, facilities provided were beyond expectations, finishing of the hotel was amazing for the money. Will definitely stay here again
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Hyung from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
great
great interior, attentive staff and friendly staff
overall had a great experience with icon.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Paul from Australia
Couples
Club 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View and Club Access
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great staff, great location, lots of extras
staff, club lounge, gym
This was a great hotel to stay a couple of nights. Innovative ideas, great staff, great location. Club lounge first class. Nice innovative touches like a fee smartphone rouse in Hong Kong. Will stay there again.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Chan from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Very well equipped hotel in the heart of the city.
Nice view, well designed room, friendly staff.
I was upgraded to better room during my stay. The room was very well equipped with everything that you will need for a business trip. The hotel is located in the heart of the city and very easy to go anywhere. There are a lot of shopping and local restaurant close by. Staff performance could be a little better but overall it is a great hotel to stay.
Reviewed June 08, 2014

Yvette from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Very good, we were upgraded to a suite
Bathtub, quiet, breakfast
very good
Reviewed June 08, 2014

Mandi from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Nice stay with good service
Well trained and helpful staff, nice interior and good standard of food
I did a late check,in around 8pm, met a few well trained and attentive staff. I was trying to catch a late night supper at the top floor but the kitchen is closed. One of the staff provide alternatives and even assist me to return to room.The room service team was great and completed all our request. Late check,out is also offered. The shuttle bus was really a very well thought transport and its efficient. Nice stay and definitely will recommend to biz travellers.
Reviewed June 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: