Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2820 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Gelese from Philippines
Couple
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
The stay was awesome and incredicble.
The clean, modern designed and comfortable rooms, the friendly and courteous staff, and of coursed free snack bar.
The overall stay was awesome. Staff were friendly and attentive to every queries making sure questions were answered promptly and check in and out was fast and problem free. The room was fantastic, it was very clean and comfortable to stay plus the design was very modern and attractive. The location was good, it had a nearby basketball park and was just opposite a mall, park and food stalls. It was also near the MTR making it an easy access to public transport. To summarize it up this hotel is the best hotel I stayed in as of now. I highly recommend the hotel who wants a nice place to stay in Hongkong.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Angela from Philippines
Group
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Luxurious
great staffs, nice room, free shuttles
Luxurious hotel and everything was perfect the only problem is the distance to MTR.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Xiao from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Nice experience, free mini bar, nice view
the staffs there are very friendly, the view is nice, and the service is good
very good, high value,the location is good, also the hotel provide the guest shuttle bus,bring us a lot of convenience.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

nilayati from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
incredible room design and unique bathroom
harbour view, Halal food breakfast available, unique bathroom
I was very happy staying here. The room was outstanding, halal food available for breakfast, nearby very cheap and good japanese restaurant; Genki Sushi, very nice harbour view from swimming pool, unique bathroom, shuttle to Nathan Road every 20 minutes. Very fast check out, only 10 second i guess, can u believe that? The uncomfortable thing only cannot check in before 2pm :( the waiting room at the lounge extremely cold!
Reviewed January 10, 2014

HU from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Awesome hotel
1. Nice breakfast 2. Warm welcome from hotel 3. Nice room
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Tuli from New Zealand
Couple
Club 36 King or Twin Room with City View and Club Access
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Hotel Icon - the highlight of our Honeymoon
Breakfast was the best buffet I have ever had EVER, afternoon free canopys and wine on the top floor between 6-8 I think, Free mini bar!!!!
On our Honeymoon we traveled all over Asia for 1 month, We stayed in 6 different 'Luxury' hotels. I never fill out these surveys, but for this hotel i had too. This is the best hotel we have ever stayed in. Breakfast is AWESOME, Internet is FAST, Minibar is free, All staff are friendly and helpful. There is a FREE shuttle from the Airport link. Room was crazy big. King size bed, fluffiest pillows, softest bed linen. My husband never notices this sort of stuff but even he said it felt like we were sleeping on a cloud. Checked in 28th Dec - We were keen to watch UFC fight that started at 9:30amHK. It was free in our room!!!!!!! As nothing opens in HK til 10:30. This put the Cherry on top of our perfect stay at Hotel Icon. Stay here if you can. We are planning to return here one day!!
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Ying from Germany
Business traveler
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
One of my favourite hotels in HK
Design, bar and breakfast
I have been to this hotel before and I really like this hotel for its nice bar on the top, the great location and really nice food. The hotel is a bit pricey but normal for HK standards. The gym is nice as well with a nice outside pool. I would choose this hotel for my next stay!
Reviewed January 09, 2014

James from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Outstanding! Loved everything. I want to live here
Luxurious large rooms with all the modern facilities and free mini bar, fab view from room, pool and 28th floor, friendly staff always happy to help. The amazing buffet breakfast was a bonus!
I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and will return when I am back in Hong Kong. We were really impressed by the way we were treated by staff who were always happy to help. As it was our honeymoon, we loved the personal touch of the card and wine in our room. The hotel and rooms are beautiful and finished to a very high standard and quality. A good selection of fresh and tasty food at breakfast. They are doing a great job.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Yee from Hong Kong
Business traveler
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
comfortable and the view is great
good design, good restaurant, good location
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Tony from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Nice Hotel
Good for Sightseeing and shopping, convenient, near town centre
Reviewed January 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: