Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2815 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Michael from Australia
Solo traveler
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Great clean and large room
Clean, Large, Comfortable room
Was a great relaxing room. Very friendly staffs who spoke great english. Room was large and clean. The spa was very relaxing and the gym and pool was great.
Reviewed August 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Arvind from India
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Icon @ TST is truly the place to stay.
Breakfast, Service, Fitness Center
Our stay at the Icon was quite memorable. The first impression with the staff helping us settle down was very welcome. The breakfast at Icon is outstanding. From here to get anywhere is easy by cab or even a brisk walk will take you to the pier in minutes. The view is superb, the spa is fantastic, the pool will blow your mind and the whole experience will make you wanna stay some more. No brainer. Thank me later :)
Reviewed August 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rodney from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in August 2013
Excellent hotel
the price, large rooms and nice clean designs
This time i had an amazing stay at the Icon hotel, The pool on the 9th Floor was amazing and the weather was perfect to spend afew hours relaxing. The room was amazing with amazing view everything was spotless clean. The bathroom was a good size and well design.
Reviewed August 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Meke from Singapore
Family with older children
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
pleasant
spacious , clean & convenient
Overall we have a pleasant stay .Even though we were assigned a Smoky room on the first nite 11th floor & could hardly sleep on the first nite . Upon our insistence , the staff change a smoke free room for us .
Reviewed August 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bituin from Philippines
Family with young children
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Stylish, family-friendly hotel
Spacious room, friendly staff, relaxing ambiance
After a very tiring day of shopping and walking, Hotel Icon is a great place to come home to and unwind. We've been to Hong Kong several times and this was the beat hotel we've ever stayed in!
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lance from South Africa
Couple
Club Suite 65
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
Absolutely brilliant
The staff and the location, and the hotels design (interiors)
Absolutely everything about this hotel was awesome and will definitely stay here again
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

misae from Japan
Business traveler
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed one night in August 2013
big room, good view if you pay
free mini bar, free internet, clean and modern room
If you are club floor, it is worth staying. Very spacious room and I love the printer in the room and mini bar.
Reviewed August 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

PATRICK from Canada
Couple
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
great views of harbor well designed average pool
the view, the service, the restaurants,
If you don't mind being slighly off the city center, Icon has great value. In a city as crowded as HK, so much space is a luxury. The Peking duck on the top floor restaurant is absolutely heaven. Nothing to flaw except that it might be a little crowded around the fairly small swimming pool + the view from the pool deck is not that great, it overlooks the top of other buildings. Still, one of the best choices for your wallet.
Reviewed August 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

misae from Japan
Business traveler
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed one night in August 2013
Big room free mini bar printer free phone
Free mini bar free phone free printer
Big room good view free phone free mini bar free printer which is good!!!!!!!
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ul from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2013
good clean hotel
modern unique and beautiful design
Reviewed August 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: