Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2817 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

misae from Japan
Business traveler
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed one night in August 2013
Big room free mini bar printer free phone
Free mini bar free phone free printer
Big room good view free phone free mini bar free printer which is good!!!!!!!
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ul from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2013
good clean hotel
modern unique and beautiful design
Reviewed August 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ul from Hong Kong
Couple
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed one night in June 2013
beautiful hotel
modern clean and comfortable
Reviewed August 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rodney from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great design hotel and very clean
The hotel design, The room and the food
I really like the Icon hotel and would book this hotel again for sure. The location is not that amazing to the MTR station it took about a 10min walk which can be annoying if you have large luggage to carry. The staff was OK but a little snobbish just their manners and it was little more annoying then i see that they only do this to the Asian customers. The way they smile and carry on when a white person ask a question was very different to the chilling stare they gave to me. I would strongly suggest managements of this hotel to keep an eye out for this and make sure they do not encourage racism specially when we all are paying guests which pay for their wages.
Reviewed August 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Donna from United Kingdom
Couple
Club Suite 65
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
Excellent hotel great experience
Room , service, staff attention excellent
It was amazing the staff were excellent , really helpful, the room was immaculate and kept spotless every day all in all a wonderful hotel to stay in
Reviewed August 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jens from Germany
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Just fantastic
View, view, view
It was simply amazing. Sure it isn't cheap, but overall it's a bargain. The role are stunning and the free minibar a great extra service.
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dicky from Indonesia
Couple
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed one night in August 2013
entertanly cool atmosphere
cool place, well located, luxury city hotel
a full of joy with partner in the middle of the city crowd, pleasure to stay here and nice service
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cynthia from United States
Family with young children
Club 36 King or Twin Room with City View and Club Access
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Would stay there again.
Staff, customer service, wonderful shower!
Perfect. Our stay at Hotel Icon exceeded my expectations and impressed my husband. That says it all for me. If you can impress my husband we will most likely visit again.
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

King from Hong Kong
Business traveler
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Very modern hotel with all up to date technology
IT design, location, Night life surroundings
Reviewed August 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alison from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Club Suite 65
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Amazing. The best hotel I have ever stayed at.
Club facilities, the design and charming staff.
It was even better than I was hoping for after reading previous reviews. The staff are attentive and go out of their way to get to know you and to take good care of you. Each day they asked what we would like to do and made suggestions to support any plans. The room was beautiful, very comfortable and spotlessly clean. The club experience is worth every penny. You spend your visit cocooned in a stylish and well designed club room on the 28th floor. After any time out in HK it is a gentle and soothing retreat with amazing views, fantastic hospitality and attentive staff. The only down side of the hotel is that it is so good you may find it difficult to leave and explore the sights of Hong Kong.
Reviewed August 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: