Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2817 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Pietro from Australia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in June 2013
Excellent hotel. Wonderful very attentive staff
Leisure facilities. Staff. Variety of food
Reviewed June 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from Singapore
Business travelers
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed one night in May 2013
Modern boutique hotel, very clean. Free mini-bar
Buffet - fresh, wide variety, includes drinks! Better than many other hotel buffets
Reviewed June 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gavin from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Fantasitc modern luxary hotel located in TST
Modern approach, great buffet breakfast, contemporary rooms.
From the moment you arrive, take in the contemporary architecture, the amazing fragrance. This hotel is very modern and a pleasure to stay at.
Reviewed June 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Binwei from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
A good choice
staff were friendly, very clean and comfortable room
A lovely hotel, especially the bed, ohhh the bed, so comfortable! I stayed in Icon Hotel for merely 3 days but I had an opportunity to explore a few aspects of it. The room itself is spacious and clean, mostly importantly new, that is the reason I chose it at the first place. The breakfast was fresh and it has a lot of options. Me and my family went up to the 28th floor and had a very nice meal there. The restaurant had a good wine selection and food was really good, def worth trying. Swimming pool locates on the 9th floor, it has amazing view in the night, but sadly closes at 9:30. Overall, it was a nice experience, highly recommended.
Reviewed June 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

maitha from United Arab Emirates
Couples
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
nice
good stay and good staff
Reviewed June 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lawrie from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Very good accomodation at a reasonable price.
Fast Check In. Room & Facilities.Resturants
Having been to Hong Kong several times, I found the Icon a remarkable hotel. Considering that it is associated with training facilities, the overall staff and facilities are excellent. I normally stay on the Island, however, I will stay there again on my next visit to Hong Kong.
Reviewed June 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cora from Australia
Couples
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Perfect hotel in Kowloon
Very modern, central location, great breakfast buffet
Reviewed June 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sinead from Australia
Couples
Club 36 King or Twin Room with City View and Club Access
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
AMAZING!This hotel is one of the best in Hong Kong
great staff and service. hotel features, club room
We had a fantastic stay at hotel icon. Staff and service was beyond our expectations. The club room we had was big, and bed was very comfortable. Free mini bar is very conveinient and the room was cleaned thorougly daily. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff and everyone was very welcoming and friendly. Our club facilities were amazing, great choice for breakfast, afternoon tea and the cocktails with a view of hong kong harbour are definately worth the extra. I would have to say this is one of the best hotels in Hong Kong.
Reviewed June 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bayanjargal from Mongolia
Business travelers
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Just perfect
hotel room, friendly staffs
Reviewed June 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yvette from Hong Kong
Couples
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
i took a harbour view room, comfortable view
good location, opposite to DFS shopping store, silence in city
good location, opposite to DFS shopping store, silence in city... clean and tidy
Reviewed June 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: