Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2820 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Ching from China
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
good
service very good, size very good, location very good
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Katherine from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Fantastic hotel
Staff, breakfast, shuttle bus every 20min, location
Great, impressive customer service, the best! It's a beautiful hotel, the start are so attentive, from the moment you check in to the moment you check out.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

AILIN from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
great stay!
friendly staffs, beatiful hotel, free shuttle bus to TST
My 2nd stay in Hotel Icon. Excellent hotel for holiday.but harbour room this time is slightly out. Will be back again to try club harbour!
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Lisa from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Good food and shopping
Big room, good food
Good food, big room, convenience, staff is so nice.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Lisa from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Good food and nice view
Conveniece , good food and nearby shopping center
Nice staff, helpful, good food and big room, good pool
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Lisa from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Such a good hotel, convenience.
Good food, Rooms are big, Quiet
This is my 2nd time to stay in this hotel. The staff is so nice and helpful. The room is big and quiet. The food in "The market" is very good.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Attawuth from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Big room and convenient area
Big room, good value of money , good service
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Prasert from Thailand
Couples
Club Suite 80
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great hotel I've been in Hongkong ever!
1. Very beautiful design 2.Large room 3.Friendy staff
This is my first time in this hotel. I've never thought Hongkong would have this kind of hotel at a very reasonable price. The size of the room which I stayed was 80 sq.m. which is hard to find in HK at this price. The staffs are also very friendly and helpful. I'll definitely come back!
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Vicky from Taiwan
Business travelers
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
love to come back again!
easy transportation to hotel free mini bar and great bath room
i've enjoyed the stay very much although it's a bit off the main shopping area, hotel offer free shuttle to mtr station and harbour city. i m still surprised about their free mini bar offering since not many hotels are that generous. love the spacious room and bathroom with both shower and bath tub clean but the drainage is a bit problem in shower.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Susantessa from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
very chic hotel, modern. good for couples,
nice brand new hotel, great pool and gym
lovely hotel, fantastic restaurant and breakfast spread. great shopping nearby, lots of food within walking distance. though opposite MTR, it is a long walk.
Reviewed May 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: