Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2817 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Elisabeth from United States
Business traveler
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
bright, clean and hip hotel
great food and workout room
Great rooms, friendly staff and wondeful dining options
Reviewed February 24, 2013

LOH from Malaysia
Couple
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Lovely modern hotel with great harbour view.
The high floors with great harbour view and very good modern gym.
The Icon is a fantastic modern hotel and value for money. It has free wi fi and a great chinese restaurant Above and Beyond. The modern gym is very well equipped and has a commanding view of Hong Kong harbour. Overall a great stay!
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Ying from Germany
Solo traveler
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Great hotel and very nice bar
great location and super design
Loved this hotel! The breakfast was great and the rooms quiet big for HK standard. The bar on top was very nice and hip as well. The gym and pool was also great. Will come back!
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Chun from Malaysia
Couple
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Modern hotel with friendly service
Designer interior, new and convenient
A modern designer built hotel with nice specially designed rooms. Hotel staffs are friendly and eager to provide assistant to guests. Convenient shuttle bus services to and fro the airport and another bus services completely free of charge to the city. Located ideally at the city and nearby amenities like shops, shopping centres and restaurants with a short walk from the hotel. A 5-10 walk one can reach the harbour. A very good and convenient stay!!
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Edcon from Canada
Family with young children
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed one night in February 2013
Excellent view and services at great location
free of charge on minibars, excellent harbour view
it was a wonderful experience staying at hotel icon when i booked the room for special celebration with my family to watch the chinese new year firework show. it had the most perfect view of the victoria harbour to enjoy the firework show. service was eexcellent and all stafds were very friendly.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Fran from Canada
Group
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Fabulous hotel with superb service
Location, service and view are all the very best
we had a great time at the hotel icon! our room overlooked victoria harbour, and what a view of hong kong! we enjoyed the outstanding breakfasts each day. the staff in the lobby were all helpful beyond our expectations.we would certainly stay there again.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Sow from Singapore
Family with teens
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great location with friendly service
Convenient location, big rooms, cleanliness
This was my second stay at Hotel ICON and the team did not disappoint. We were greeted with friendly and helpful staff who immediately took our baggage and assisted with our check-in. Our allocated room was spacious and clean. Apart from that, the team was also by promp in delivering our requested items to the room. We requested for additional towels and it was delivered within 5 minutes. Only downside of it was the items in the bath was not replaced conscientiously. We used the shower caps and it took two days before new ones were provided. The hotel was also located in a convenient location with a 5 minute walk to Hong Hum. For those who doing mind a slightly longer walk,the hotel is approximately 15'inutes from Tsim ShaTsui. All in all,it was a pleasant stay at. Hotel ICON and I will definitely consider this hotel on my next trip to Hong Kong.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Kimean from Hong Kong
Couple
Club Suite 65
Stayed one night in February 2013
Lovely hotel with attentive service
smiling staffs and modern design
everything was very smooth during our stay. comfortable lounge with attentive staffs. beautiful firework scene for cny.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Kimean from Hong Kong
Couple
Club Suite 65
Stayed one night in February 2013
Hotel for holiday indulgence.
Highly efficient hotel, classy design and funtional facilities
Helpful staffs, friendly & thoughtful. Neat, clean and spacious room with functional facilities. A generous hotel rule for free mini-bar and drinks. Our room was at a good angle for the firwork show in Victoria harbour. Brought us an unforgetable CNY holiday.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Tanveer from Tanzania
Family with young children
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Best hotel ever stayed so far
nice view
came across this hotel and decided to give a shot, but it turned out to be the best as we where also offered a free upgrade. the services are A1. i would recommend any one to go and stay. its worth paying the bugs
Reviewed February 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: