Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2820 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Hsiao from Hong Kong
Couples
Club 36 King or Twin Room with City View and Club Access
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
High tech and great service
I love the bathroom
I love everything about this hotel... in terms of facilities, amenities, decorations, services, etc. If I really have to pick on one thing, that will be its room service. Selection wise is just so so. Personally, I think food quality is not so good and definitely has room for improvement.
Reviewed May 16, 2012

Annie from Australia
Couples
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Fantastic hotel.
A beautiful piece of archetecture,really well designed.
The rooms was beautifully decorated and of a very good size.All creature comforts were provided. The lobby was very spacious and the restaurants served good food,though a bit pricey. The service was exceptional ,we just came from Raffles in Dubai,and I must admit the Icon service is just as good.The young staff was always ready to help.
Reviewed May 16, 2012

Momo from Japan
Groups
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Nice new hotel in a quiet place but great location
new clean hotel, great view from the pool
location - in a quiet place but it is close to both hong ham and tst. there is a free shuttle to tst, and dfs is right in front of the hotel. facility - not a huge room but big enough and very comfortable bed. new and clean room is very great. view - we had a harbor view, and it has good view. but the view from the swimming pool is pretty. i wished i when there at night.
Reviewed May 16, 2012

JANICE from Singapore
Groups
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
wonderful
nice and clean.... hotel staffs all very friendly and helpful
wonderful hotel with great facilities and nice ambience... the hotel staffs are all so friendly and helpful... good service. i like their smile - it really brighten my day.
Reviewed May 15, 2012

LI from China
Solo travelers
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Excellent
Location&sevice
The persons are very nice in hotel.The hotel in the good location of HK,I like it.The size of the room is big enough for us
Reviewed May 13, 2012

Ahmad from Saudi Arabia
Couples
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed 5 nights in February 2012
magical Hotel from the first step into the lobby
New, modern furniture, perfect location
i stayed there for 5 nights,but i wouldn't love to check-out from this hotel honestly. once you arrive there you will breath an amazing aroma throughout the hotel, the lobby itself will make your flight fatigue is forgettable. anyway, the receptionist staff were so friendly and polite. even the other staff, they were greeting us any time we get in and out the hotel. we took a room overlooking the harbour "woooow" . specially there is no skyscraper facing your windows which give you a panoramic view of victoria harbour which is pleasant. the room is spacious and very well finished, very clean furniture and new. the bathroom is something different!! it's designed smartly, with curved shower bath and separate bath tub. don't miss their spa, we took a couple massage in the couples room, it was well equipped for your relaxation and i think at least you should spend 3 hours there. trying the jacuzzi is a must. there is a restaurant back in the lobby, has a brilliant atmosphere to have your coffee after your spa treatment. overall, the hotel is very modern and built on a high standard. will come back again once i get hongkong.
Reviewed May 09, 2012

Andrew from Australia
Families with young children
Club 36 King or Twin Room with City View and Club Access
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Club rooms overrated
Free wifi and minibar
Disappointing stay after reading a lot of positive review about this hotel. Stayed in a Club room because we wanted to experience the Hotel fully. Despite the fact many reviewers with young children being allowed into the Lounge for club previledges and never stating that it is not allowed in their pamphlets or promotions we were turned away twice! Once for breakfast and once for evening cocktails. On that occasion we were made to sit in the reception area making us feel like we were gate crashing. The staff are generally very polite but they really need to inform guests about their policy on the lounges better.
Reviewed May 09, 2012

Kok from Malaysia
Families with young children
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Nice design hotel
Nice design hotel
hotel icon is a very new hotel. it is design by a famous designer. the hotel very convenient. it located in a busy area. opposite hotel there have a lot of restaurant and convenient store. of cos the area of the hotel is a shopping area. located in tsim sha tsui which all the shopping mall surrounding.
Reviewed May 09, 2012

Joseph from New Zealand
Families with older children
Club Suite 65
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Simply fantastic
Excellent pool and gym. Beautiful room with fantastic view. Superb food.
Wonderful personal service, everything about this hotel is special.
Reviewed May 08, 2012

Oliver from Australia
Business travelers
ICON 36 King or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Chic and comfort hotel
Design, clean and neat
this place is for people who love sylish hotel with full facilities and convenient to go around the town
Reviewed May 08, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: