Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 617 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Yeong from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
clean but small room
clean, basic and location
Walking distance to myeongdong and just across the street to namdaemum. A little inside. More appropriate metro station is hoehyon
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Fu from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Disappoint
Room is neat and tidy, the staff is friendly and easy to communicate, closer to shopping spot
The staff is nice and friendly, easy to communicate. The room is too small and not clean enough.
Reviewed February 08, 2014

Claudette from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
A good hotel but can be better
Friendly and helpful staff, business center, adequate room
It was a nice hotel and adequate for accommodations with enough space to move around in the room. However, the bed sheets were not changed during my several days stay there without asking for it nor was the hotel basic supply (lotions, vanity kits) checked and replaced regularly which was not a major concern but just a minor irritation.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Joshua from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Loved it.
1. Walking distance to Myeongdong Market
Reviewed January 19, 2014

WOOHYOUNG from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
It's just business hotel.
Position near shopping spot, Kindness, Only Clean Room
It's so small room without bathpool and unconvenient air condition.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Teo from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
only good location and nothing else
location, alot of food restuarants nearby and close to all shopping malls
room was exceptionally pathetic small and practically no room for huge luggages nor move about in the room. But bonus is location are near all shopping malls and food eats are everywhere
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Michael from United States
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
disgustingly dirty, and rude staff
the staff was rude the room was not cleaned properly, i would not not recomend to anyone and can not say anything positive
our bed sheets were stained with what seemed an assortment of bodily fluids, and the info book on the desk was crusted with a mystery substance. that along with the rude check in clerk made me so disgusted and angry with my stay. i can say this has been the worst hotel stay ever. i will warn everyone i know how bad this establishment is.
Reviewed January 01, 2014

In from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
It's bad to stay in winter season
Fast internet, Location to shop, Security
It's not good to stay because it's very cold. It's also not reasonable price.
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Wei from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 9 nights in December 2013
Worth the money and centrally located
Near Cityhall subway, Walking distance to Nandaemun market and Myeong Dong area and lots of local food store available nearby
It was a great stay and it is definitely worth the money spent. The room was small for us but it feels cozy. Just a little disappointment during the stay as the Internet Wifi was not working for 2 days.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Yen from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
The room is perfect with the money I paid for.
Clean, excellent housekeeping, close to shopping area and attraction spots
Reviewed December 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: