Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 853 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Jia from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Strategic location
Near subway, near shopping and near food
Averagely pleasant. Room design was odd as there were no door to the shower area. Had to remind myself repeatedly that there's a sink and tabletop in the middle of the room, so that I don't accidentally walk into it. The floors were a bit sticky for the feet. Otherwise, it is in a quiet but strategic location for shopping, food and public transport. No English news channel.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

hwee from Malaysia
Groups
Family Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
onlylocation
location
- Staff are not friendly and professional. They gave me the wrong information about the name of bus stop when i sent in email, and when i tried to ask more information upon my arrival they looked like not very clear about it.The staff service in hotel Irene is really bad, they didnt greet or even look at us when we went back to hotel.The room size is acceptable at this price, but the room is not pretty like the pictures, stains and cracks are on the wall. We need to wear the slippers during the stay as the floor is not so clean.Another thing that was most annoyed us is about the shower room, it is like the shower room in the fitness centre, only with curtain without any place for us to hang clothes,no privacy at all. We will not stay in hotel Irene anymore.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

CYNTHIA, from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
GOOD HOTEL
LOCATION INTERNET AND COMFY BED
HAPPY OVERALL. CAN BE CLEANER.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Tuan from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good option
location
good
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Cong from Vietnam
Business travelers
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good Location and big room
Good Location, Big Room, Friendly Staff
I stayed for 2 night. Everything was OK, it was better if hotel supplies comb and Cotton Buds in BathRoom
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Mei from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Good
Good
Reviewed March 26, 2015

pok from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Big Room, great Jacuzzi but dirty walls
room size, jacuzzi, big bed
the walls were stained and dirty, sheets were not that clean, i willnot be going there again.
Reviewed March 12, 2015

grace from Philippines
Families with older children
Family Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Very good
Location
Everything was ok, cleaning of room was great, those old room attendant were all very good! Had a chance to meet the owner, their fried chicken was superb!
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Tracy from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
good
staff friendly, nice
Reviewed January 12, 2015

suet from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
disappointed
location
this is second time i stay in the hotel .. this time i reserved a family suite room but they give me a twin room .i paid for 3 ppl room but they give only 2 ppl tower . totally disappointed .... i dont reserve this hotel again
Reviewed January 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: