2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4845 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4845 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Zhen from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2012
huge hotel near city center
big and clean room
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Mohammed from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
i was have good time on this hotel
location, good room, well behaved of staff
my stay was good on this hotel and i have access all my work easily from this hotel
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Angel from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
Big room and near the central area
Fast check in, cozy place, convenient
Had a great time and the staff were very accomodating. Though there were some problems in finding my booking the staff were kind enough to compensate us with a welcome drink while we were waiting for our room in which it didnt actually take long. Entertainment area was a good place to hang out with.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

jing from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
location,comfortable,tidy
comfortable,location,convenient
this is a good location for bussiness man.the room is tidy,clean,bed comfort,so far is good.Aircon is cold,staff polite.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Sarah from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great.
Location, room comfort, staff
Very relaxing and enjoyable. The staff were very attentive and helpful and the rooms were well designed with comfortable beds and great bathroom.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

anthony from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Value for money for mid-range travellers
Affordable,spacious and easy access to shopping centres
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Tham from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2013
GoodGoodGoodGoodGood
GoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGood
GoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Richard from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
a great hotel with qualified staff
Location, Cleanees
Great, the staff are friendly and my guest are happy with it, good location and clean room and they also provide fast services, i am satisfied
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Suhaili from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
The stay was pleasent
The hotel is near to shopping malls, easy access and nice room
It was good this time compared to what I had experienced last year
Reviewed December 09, 2013

NOORHANEEM from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Bad Experience - Room Not Ready In Time
Good location, walking distance to KLCC Convention Centre where we were attending a conference and near monorail station.
It took forever for the hotel to finally let us into our room. We checked-in at 1.30pm and told to wait for an hour coz our room is not ready. When we came again after an hour' we were told to wait for another hour. This happened for at least 3 times. We finally got into our rooms at around 6pm, feeling tired after waiting for so long and exhausted after coming in to the hotel several times just to be told that our room is not ready yet.
Reviewed December 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: