2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4844 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4844 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Guido from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2013
Aged hotel that needs a dusting.
Room size, room size, location is alright
Experience was average. Crowded with tourist groups, aged facilities and furniture. No wifi in the room and no cable adapters. Very slow room service.
Reviewed October 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jayakody from Sri Lanka
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
Very free time
Area for shopping/ Spa / Night life
It is very enjoyable. Feel good nightlife. Good for shopping.
Reviewed October 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TUAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
Excellent Service - Friendly Staffs -
Friendly Staff + Large Bathroom + Entertaining Live Band
Very good and very cool place to stay for those who are willing to stay nearby Bukit Bintang/ KLCC but the hotel should upgrade their wifi facility.
Reviewed October 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAIYAPORN from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Good services
Cleanliness, Services , Breakfast
Reviewed October 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

somasundaram from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
good stay
staff,food.clenli
no proper info about a marathon on 29th morning which caused taxi problems going to airport.
Reviewed October 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

shi from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
it looks like a bit old..but quite comfortable.
neat to shopping centre.free car park.clean room
Great stay.friendly staff.great view from my room.
Reviewed October 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Teo from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed one night in September 2013
nice and comfortable hotel
fast respond
I am glad as when my delux room got problem, they change a suite for me , it is bigger space although that is midnight already . I also request for another night to stay the same room as i do not wish to move my luggage here and there. The manager agreed.
Reviewed October 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nor from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
check in very late
nothing i can say.all same even i stay here 2 time still the same problem. check in very late. at least 2 hour.
Reviewed September 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

FEI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good and Convenient Location
Close to shopping center, public transport, local food
It was nice, clean and big room.. Suitable for family to stay
Reviewed September 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
not bad value for the money
good room, location, and money
very thing is good but location is a little bit off
Reviewed September 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: