2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4845 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4845 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Mohamad from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent Hotel
Good location, spacious room and bath area, easy monorel access.. Staff (front desk) are great.. knowledgeable.. dealing with them is a breeze... welcoming drinks is just chilling... Business centre is great.. Well done istana... Its just awesome... will sure be back...
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Roszalanhisham from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
nice room
good location
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Chin from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Satisfying
Memorable but can be improved
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Fazrina from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
.
.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Pue from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
A short stay in KL
The hotel overall is ok . Good location , spacious room , friendly staffs .
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Nur from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent Service
I was so happy when they celebrate my Twins 1st Birthday together with us. Excellent service ! Thumbs up !
Reviewed May 09, 2016

MAZLIN from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good Location. Live Singing @Lounge
Above title summed our stay here. I was with a friend and this hotel was highly reccommended for its location and comfort. We particularly enjoyed sitting at the lounge after a whole day being on our feet shopping. The staff were warm and helpful so much so I came back with my daughter about a month later.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

MAZLIN from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good Value & Location
A short walking distance to Pavilion, Lot 10 & Fahreinheit, all the places that we wanted to go, hence the hotel was a perfect choice. The room is decently decorated, staff were friendly & we love sitting at the lounge to listen to the live band. The mocktails and finger food served at the lobby can be better though.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Jane from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
couples on holiday
good location, nearby shopping malls and food streets. hotel is very big, room is spacious, toilet big.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Siti from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Siti from Singapore
We are tourists from Singapore. Our stay were pleasant with friendly and helpful staffs. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Reviewed May 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: