2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4846 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4846 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Dorothy from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Clean and Spacious
location, spacious rooms
my stay was pretty good. Felt very welcomed as hotel lobby staff were all in smiles. just disappointed that there was no wi-fi in our room as none of my friends and i brought our laptop. there was also a lack in variety of tv channels.
Reviewed August 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great location for serious shoppers and diners!
Centrally located, large rooms, wonderful staff
The hotel is in a perfect location for shoppers though the rooms are rather dated and in serious need of some renovation. Still very comfortable and I would stay here again.
Reviewed August 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LIM from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Good Hotel
Good Breakfast, Near shopping Mall and good facility.
Good services and friendly staff. good area with near by shopping mall
Reviewed August 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

chew from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2013
no regrets choosing this hotel for this trip
big rooms,friendly staff and location.
very good.nice and clean hotel.good staff atitude for front staff to conceige staff.the staff are helpful for information.
Reviewed August 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Meredith from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
we loved our stay and hope to go back one day.
Clean, friendly staff and a great location.
It was great. the staff were very attentive and friendly.The room was clean and very comfortable and a great shower. We will be back to the hotel Istana.
Reviewed August 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIAM from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Hotel staffs were very helpful and friendly
Friendly staff, good location, clean bathroom, distance walking to LRT
Reviewed August 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kerry from Australia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
5 Star Hotel, Great Location
Close to shops, restaurants and Monorail station.
Highly recommended by friends who stay there every 6 months. Very friendly on check in, We had a room on the 19th floor with city views. Bedroom was neat, clean, spacious & comfortable. Bathroom was massive. Everything we needed! Location was fantastic with a Monorail station across the road. Walking distances to KLCC, PETRONAS Towers, KL Tower, Pavilion Shopping Mall, other shopping centres, pubs, bars & restaurants. Couldn't have asked for a better place!!!!
Reviewed August 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Philippa from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
made to feel like valued guests
decor, location, staff
great, only negative was time taken to check in (no queue but took ages)
Reviewed August 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

mathieu from Canada
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
Awsome relaxing luxury
Pool, location, staff
I loved this hotel. The pool was nice and the hotel is super relaxing. The staff is very friendly and helpful and i would recommend this place.
Reviewed August 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Simone from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
good, clean
large rooms, good location, good for business trips
Excellent- great location. Food was good. Near nightlife and bars, and also to Petronas Twin Towers. Would definitely go back- esp. with such good value.
Reviewed August 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: